4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what attila E. had to say about 4pmti.com

attila E. | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2014

awesome would not have passed without it

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Joel B. - TX - United States 2 Jul 2019

Great 4 day course to pass the exam. Good materials including the online portal for access to videos and practice tests. I took exam 2 months after the course due to work issues and passed with above target grade. Very satisfied!

5 Stars

Jyoti - MI - United States 17 Jun 2019

The 4-day PMP Bootcamp course was excellent. The course materials were very helpful and the instructor (Mary Ann) was fantastic. I was confident going into the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed on the first try!!! Highly recommend this course. Good insight and connecting material to real life situations so it was easier to learn and retain.

5 Stars

Dave R. - FL - United States 14 May 2019

Course was very helpful in preparation for the exam. John the instructor was very knowledgeable on PM processes and how best to prepare for the exam. Materials on the PMTI website were extremely helpful in preparation for the exam as well as PMI certification registration. Passed the exam on the first try.

5 Stars

Chad B. - NH - United States 8 May 2019

I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone seeking to learn more about project management and seeking success in PMP certification. Yad and his entire support staff walked me through the entire PMP application process and ensured all my concerns were addressed and that I was well prepared for the exam. The PMP Preparation Course provided by PMTI is without a doubt, the best I have attended. The course was intensive and gave me the confidence I needed for the PMP exam. Thank you again PMTI!

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Ron - AL - United States 15 Oct 2018

Training worked passed I passed the first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019