4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Vipra had to say about 4pmti.com

Vipra | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2014

I attended the PMTI Bootcamp for PMP and I'm glad to say that i'm a certified Project Management Professional.
My instructor Yad was awesome and i'm thankful to him. The 4 the boot camp was all intensive and good enough to take the Exam on the fifth day.
There is no equivalent for the mock tests and Materials provided by PMTI. All the questions i got was very similar to the mock tests.
All you need is 4 days of your time and dedication and you will be PMP certified.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Erica C. - OH - United States 12 Aug 2019

PMTI's bootcamp is awesome! It really prepares you for the PMP test.

5 Stars

Lara R. - WA - United States 5 Aug 2019

I have been a project manager for many years. I started out with no structured PMBOK experience. Within 3 weeks with a start of the Bootcamp courses I was able to pass the exam. If you follow the instructions they provide to you, you will succeed.

5 Stars

Lynnsie - TX - United States 30 Jul 2019

I had a great experience with PMTI. As soon as I registered I had access to all of the materials online and was able to start preparing well in advance before the boot camp, so that when I finally went through the course, I was ready to take the exam the following week. The instructor I had for the boot camp, and the instructor in the online videos, are both extremely knowledgeable about Project Management and the PMP exam. I really appreciated everything PMTI offered for support: the spreadsheet tool to help you apply for the exam along with an individual review of your application, hundreds of practice test questions, virtual course options, readily available support from the instructors, excellent study materials, etc. Thank you PMTI for helping me pass with Above Average scores on my first go round of one of the hardest professional certification tests out there! I have already highly recommended this course to several of my colleagues, and will continue to do so.

5 Stars

Brian D. - TX - United States 2 Jul 2019

I failed the PMP Examination in October if 2017. I searched and searched for a provider to assist me in obtaining my goal of becoming a Certified Project Management Professional. I found PMTI and attended their PMP Boot Camp and passed the PMP the same week. PMTI gave me the skills and most importantly the confidence to pass the PMP.

5 Stars

Joel H. - AZ - United States 25 Jun 2019

Without a doubt, the quality instruction given through PMTI was directly responsible for me passing the PMP Exam on my first try! From the very beginning of being guided through the PMP Application process all the way to passing the exam, the group at PMTI has put together an invaluable system to guide one through the goal of attaining the PMP designation. Yad has done an incredible job of putting together resources that go miles beyond just being another source of detail for the exam. He also does it in a way that caters to different learning styles so one can absorb as much of the material as possible. This is critical given the vast amount of information there is to learn. Furthermore, and almost more importantly, the way he shows how to approach the questions and weed through the "fluff" to get to the heart of the question is incredibly helpful! For anyone looking to further their career or knowledge in this area, I highly recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Frank - VI - United States 19 Jun 2019

Their program was very informative and helpful in obtaining my PMP certification. The instructor, Maryann, was extremely professional and highly experienced in the processes associated with project management. Her instruction and advice were key to me passing my PMP exam.

5 Stars

Melissa H. - OH - United States 20 May 2019

Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program.

I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did!

5 Stars

Robert M. - LA - United States 10 May 2019

I just recently completed the PMTI Bootcamp to prepare for the PMP certification test. The Bootcamp was outstanding! The course materials and the training prep site are exceptional. This training followed by a self study and prep plan aligned exactly with the PMTI course enabled me to pass the exam on first attempt earning "above target" in 4 of the 5 process groups.

5 Stars

Jody K. - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

5 Stars

Carlos - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2018

It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide.

Thank you!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019