4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Vipra had to say about 4pmti.com

Vipra | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2014

I attended the PMTI Bootcamp for PMP and I'm glad to say that i'm a certified Project Management Professional.
My instructor Yad was awesome and i'm thankful to him. The 4 the boot camp was all intensive and good enough to take the Exam on the fifth day.
There is no equivalent for the mock tests and Materials provided by PMTI. All the questions i got was very similar to the mock tests.
All you need is 4 days of your time and dedication and you will be PMP certified.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Siddharth - TX - United States 14 May 2019

The course was well organized. The study material broke down the PMBOK guide into structured material necessary to clear the PMP. The online courses by Yad were really helpful. The instructor was really helpful in clarifying the doubts.

5 Stars

Allison D. - CA - United States 6 May 2019

I felt that the bootcamp provided to prepare me for the PMP exam was exceptional. The bootcamp helped me to achieve the confidence I needed to sit for and pass the exam. I have recommended PMTI to others that have asked about PMP exam prep as it provided such value prior to taking the exam.

5 Stars

J R. - FL - United States 14 Sep 2018

Everything was as advertised, very satisfied.

5 Stars

Chan 7 Sep 2018

The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time.

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

Lori D. 16 Jul 2018

I would not have passed the PMP exam without taking this course. Excellent instruction, well paced class and good test taking tips

5 Stars

Kyle P. - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Bill H. - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 May 2018

Great process. Thank you.

5 Stars

Vasavi - OH - United States 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019