4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Lori B. had to say about 4pmti.com

Lori B. | MD, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2014

I had begun studying on my own, but there was no way I would have been prepared for the situational questions presented in the exam without this course. All of the practice exams and tips on figuring out "where" you were in the process were invaluable. Tom, my instructor, was knowledgeable, personable and dedicated to the success of every person in the class. Overall, top notch experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

Chan 7 Sep 2018

The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time.

5 Stars

Anna H. - IN - United States 14 Mar 2018

PTMI training highlighted my project management experiences and has taken them to the next level. I was able to achieve the PMP credential on my first try. Application of the methods learned in the PMT class has made my current project communications greatly improved!

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 13 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Passed the exam on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Ashley T. - IN - United States 12 Feb 2018

The group that I worked with at PMTI was fantastic. I was evaluating PMP bootcamp courses on a Sunday night, decided to try the number provided on PMTI's site to do some info gathering (I figured it would be a long-shot since it was a Sunday and didn't think they were open) and to my surprise, Yad answered the phone. He spoke with me for a while about the PMP exam, what PMTI offered, and what he suggested for me given my situation (long story short - I only had about four weeks to get through PMP application, bootcamp, and passing the exam). The online portal was VERY helpful and I used it exclusively for two solid weeks prior to doing the live, virtual online bootcamp course with MaryAnn. She was also helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my package with PMTI on 1/21 and started studying immediately, and upon my first sitting for the exam on 2/10, I passed with an "above average" score!

5 Stars

Stacey - CO - United States 24 Jan 2018

Great course! Passed the test first time. Highly recommend!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019