4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Lori B. had to say about 4pmti.com

Lori B. | MD, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2014

I had begun studying on my own, but there was no way I would have been prepared for the situational questions presented in the exam without this course. All of the practice exams and tips on figuring out "where" you were in the process were invaluable. Tom, my instructor, was knowledgeable, personable and dedicated to the success of every person in the class. Overall, top notch experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Joe C. - CT - United States 7 Aug 2019

My experience with PMTI was excellent! From the first time I called them to get information and quotes they were always, courteous, attentive, responsive and patient with me. The entire process was seamless. They made the PMI application easy and others were amazed how easy it was for me to register with PMI and get ready to take the test.

The boot camp itself was intense but the instructor was excellent and made the days go by quicker than expected.

The support after the course was excellent and while I did not pass the test initially the support by Yad and the study sessions were very helpful.
The Key to passing the test was all the practice test available on the website. It was key to take and retake the exams in order to feel comfortable with taking the real Exam.
I do not think any other Exam Prep organization would do a better job and provide the personal service that PMTI does.

5 Stars

Holly - WI - United States 17 Jul 2019

The course delivered as promised, excellent preparation for the PMP exam. I passed the exam 3 weeks after taking the course. Elvis was an excellent instructor.

5 Stars

Frank - VI - United States 19 Jun 2019

Their program was very informative and helpful in obtaining my PMP certification. The instructor, Maryann, was extremely professional and highly experienced in the processes associated with project management. Her instruction and advice were key to me passing my PMP exam.

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 18 Jun 2019

The materials and methodology, if followed are a virtual guarantee of passage of the PMP Exam. I would gladly endorse this program for anyone seeking the PMP Certification.

5 Stars

Kyle - WI - United States 28 May 2019

The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through.

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Warren, S. - CO - United States 1 Nov 2018

The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific.

After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors.

I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019