4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Tricia C. had to say about 4pmti.com

Tricia C. | MI, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2014

The information provided, along with online videos for each process was very valuable. There is a lot of knowledge to digest, PMTI breaks out the key topics to focus on.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,019

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Holly - WI - United States 17 Jul 2019

The course delivered as promised, excellent preparation for the PMP exam. I passed the exam 3 weeks after taking the course. Elvis was an excellent instructor.

5 Stars

Joel H. - AZ - United States 25 Jun 2019

Without a doubt, the quality instruction given through PMTI was directly responsible for me passing the PMP Exam on my first try! From the very beginning of being guided through the PMP Application process all the way to passing the exam, the group at PMTI has put together an invaluable system to guide one through the goal of attaining the PMP designation. Yad has done an incredible job of putting together resources that go miles beyond just being another source of detail for the exam. He also does it in a way that caters to different learning styles so one can absorb as much of the material as possible. This is critical given the vast amount of information there is to learn. Furthermore, and almost more importantly, the way he shows how to approach the questions and weed through the "fluff" to get to the heart of the question is incredibly helpful! For anyone looking to further their career or knowledge in this area, I highly recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 18 Jun 2019

The materials and methodology, if followed are a virtual guarantee of passage of the PMP Exam. I would gladly endorse this program for anyone seeking the PMP Certification.

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

Warren, S. - CO - United States 1 Nov 2018

The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific.

After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors.

I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach.

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor

5 Stars

HH - WA - United States 26 Mar 2018

My instructor Chase was excellent!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019