4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Glenn D. had to say about 4pmti.com

Glenn D. | NJ, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2014

All of the people I interacted with at PMTI were of first-quality. I was unable to pass the PMP on my first try and the counseling and study plans which I revceived were very helpful and combined with the on-line videos, documentation and practice tests I was able to pass the test. I would reccomend this company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Prash S. 9 May 2019

The course PMP bootcamp and the training material were helpful for me to understand the concept that are essential to pass the PMP exam. I passed the exam in my first attempt and I was super excited to see the 'congratulations you passed' message. Though the viewing the videos were frankly mind boggling because there is so much to understand, Yad did a good job to emphasize the concepts that were critical. I also found the information up-front about the sections and number of questions to expect etc. helpful.

The exam though is harder than the practice exams. The tips and tricks to go through the questions were really helpful. Thank you. PMTI

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Carlos - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2018

It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide.

Thank you!

5 Stars

dsbutler71 - VA - United States 20 Sep 2018

Great experience, passed the exam. Would recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Jonathan M. - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Christina - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Excellent training provider. Very prompt replies to queries and good communication both before and after the course. I passed the exam first time.

5 Stars

Anonymous - WA - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent experience with the in-person course and online student tools, culminating in achievement of my PMP certification.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019