4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Glenn D had to say about 4pmti.com

Glenn D | NJ, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2014

All of the people I interacted with at PMTI were of first-quality. I was unable to pass the PMP on my first try and the counseling and study plans which I revceived were very helpful and combined with the on-line videos, documentation and practice tests I was able to pass the test. I would reccomend this company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

5 Stars

Christina - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Excellent training provider. Very prompt replies to queries and good communication both before and after the course. I passed the exam first time.

5 Stars

Sarah - MD - United States 28 Jan 2018

The PMP bootcamp was good and the instructor was excellent. He provided real-life examples and made sure to stress what was important to know for project management, as well as the exam.

5 Stars

SCribbs - VA - United States 25 Nov 2017

Very targeted and focused approach to getting to and through the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Clifton W - OK - United States 11 Nov 2017

I had taken a class from another vendor and it left me woefully under-prepared. After following PMTI's step by step process I successfully passed the exam on the fist time. My instructor, Yad Senapathy took this challenging topic and made it easy to understand. Thanks Yad and PMTI!

5 Stars

Brad - DE - United States 23 Oct 2017

The 4 day boot camp was very informative and bridged the gap between the PMBOK and actual experience. My instructor was very knowledgeable and presented the information in a fashion that was easy to understand and was able to relate personal experiences.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019