4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Glenn D. had to say about 4pmti.com

Glenn D. | NJ, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2014

All of the people I interacted with at PMTI were of first-quality. I was unable to pass the PMP on my first try and the counseling and study plans which I revceived were very helpful and combined with the on-line videos, documentation and practice tests I was able to pass the test. I would reccomend this company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Michael B. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

4PMTI provided detailed, professional training in a format that met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely contact 4PMTI for my future training and professional development needs.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Ron - AL - United States 15 Oct 2018

Training worked passed I passed the first time.

5 Stars

Chris M. - AR - United States 25 Jun 2018

Great experience with the Bootcamp class. Course material, lesson plans and instructors prepared me very well and allowed me to pass the PMP exam soon after the class.

5 Stars

Anna H. - IN - United States 14 Mar 2018

PTMI training highlighted my project management experiences and has taken them to the next level. I was able to achieve the PMP credential on my first try. Application of the methods learned in the PMT class has made my current project communications greatly improved!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Amber - WI - United States 19 Feb 2018

The online preparation material coupled with the 4 day boot camp were more than sufficient to aid in passing the PMP exam. They made the content easy to follow and helped to break down the process groups and knowledge areas in ways that made them easier to remember. The support offered by the instructor was fantastic as well. I will recommend this course to anyone wanting to obtain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Andrei - MI - United States 22 Jan 2018

Blue book content and portal videos have made a major difference in passing the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Clifton W. - OK - United States 11 Nov 2017

I had taken a class from another vendor and it left me woefully under-prepared. After following PMTI's step by step process I successfully passed the exam on the fist time. My instructor, Yad Senapathy took this challenging topic and made it easy to understand. Thanks Yad and PMTI!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019