4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Glenn D. had to say about 4pmti.com

Glenn D. | NJ, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2014

All of the people I interacted with at PMTI were of first-quality. I was unable to pass the PMP on my first try and the counseling and study plans which I revceived were very helpful and combined with the on-line videos, documentation and practice tests I was able to pass the test. I would reccomend this company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,017

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Siddharth - TX - United States 14 May 2019

The course was well organized. The study material broke down the PMBOK guide into structured material necessary to clear the PMP. The online courses by Yad were really helpful. The instructor was really helpful in clarifying the doubts.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor

5 Stars

Bill H. - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Matt S. - SC - United States 26 Mar 2018

It was a very good class. The videos on the website helped preparing for the class and both helped me to pass the PMP exam. Thanks!

5 Stars

Brian M. - MD - United States 8 Mar 2018

The four-day​ boot camp was very insightful. I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone looking to attain the PMP certification.

5 Stars

SDD - TX - United States 27 Feb 2018

Great content, prepped me well for the test. Follow their direction, commit, and passing the PMP the first time is a very, very high probability.

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019