4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Rick L. had to say about 4pmti.com

Rick L. | WA, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2014

The PMTI PMP Bootcamp was an intense and professionally delivered course. The quality of the materials, effective delivery of training and expert instruction greatly exceeded my expectations. As a VP of a demanding business, this course was an efficient and beneficial use of my time. I highly recommend PMTI!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,017

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Holly - WI - United States 17 Jul 2019

The course delivered as promised, excellent preparation for the PMP exam. I passed the exam 3 weeks after taking the course. Elvis was an excellent instructor.

5 Stars

Rick H. - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Instructor was knowledgeable and professional. Explained process concepts clearly.

5 Stars

Nakul - CA - United States 2 Jun 2019

The course material was to the point and concise. The pace of the overall course is ideal for professional with experience.

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

dsbutler71 - VA - United States 20 Sep 2018

Great experience, passed the exam. Would recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Kyle P. - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 May 2018

Great process. Thank you.

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

5 Stars

SDD - TX - United States 27 Feb 2018

Great content, prepped me well for the test. Follow their direction, commit, and passing the PMP the first time is a very, very high probability.

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019