4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Rick L. had to say about 4pmti.com

Rick L. | WA, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2014

The PMTI PMP Bootcamp was an intense and professionally delivered course. The quality of the materials, effective delivery of training and expert instruction greatly exceeded my expectations. As a VP of a demanding business, this course was an efficient and beneficial use of my time. I highly recommend PMTI!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - VA - United States 27 Jun 2018

Fabulous training! Studied 20 hours prior to the bootcamp. Cleared my calendar and took the PMTI bootcamp in earnest, doing everything they said. Studied about 20-30 hours after the course. Passed the PMP 2 weeks after the course! Recommend this approach to earn your PMP with intense effort and then move on with your life!

5 Stars

Amber - WI - United States 19 Feb 2018

The online preparation material coupled with the 4 day boot camp were more than sufficient to aid in passing the PMP exam. They made the content easy to follow and helped to break down the process groups and knowledge areas in ways that made them easier to remember. The support offered by the instructor was fantastic as well. I will recommend this course to anyone wanting to obtain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - OR - United States 1 Feb 2018

Course was complete and instrumental in passing the course.

5 Stars

Anonymous - WA - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent experience with the in-person course and online student tools, culminating in achievement of my PMP certification.

5 Stars

Seth - VA - United States 14 Jan 2018

I attended PMTI's bootcamp based off a recommendation from a mentor of mine (who'd previously attended and passed the PMP exam himself). I found the PMP application tool to be extremely helpful and the feedback mechanism was good. Moreover, the mandatory pre-bootcamp videos and study memorization sheets helped me prepare in advance of the course. I'd recommend staying at the hotel where the course will be held, even if you live in the city, it keeps work/family/life distractors away while you truly focus your efforts. Do the homework and the evening exams! It will help reinforce what you're drilling into your head all day. Follow their guidance on how well you score on their final practice exam (200 questions and four hours) and if you meet their guidance, take the PMP as soon as you can and you'll pass the first time.

5 Stars

Kevin - MD - United States 12 Jan 2018

The class was great and they followed up with me even when I just barely didn't pass the exam on my first attempt. I did on my second attempt by referencing their study guide!

5 Stars

Tamara - OR - United States 23 Dec 2017

The course was very helpful as well as all the supporting materials. I passed my PMP the first try.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - GA - United States 7 Dec 2017

If you are an experienced professional and you follow all learning steps as instructed throughout the 4-day course (including nightly self study of areas you feel you need to become more familiar with), you can pass the certification exam on day 5; I did!

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

I had an excellent experience with using PMTI as a resource to prepare and study for the PMP exam. I took part in the 4 day bootcamp and used the online tutorials as additional study tools to pass the PMP exam on my first try. Everyone at PMTI was extremely helpful!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019