4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what James had to say about 4pmti.com

James | Columbus OH, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2018

The PMP Boot Camp throws a lot of information at the students in a short amount of time but it is a good base for PMP knowledge. After the bootcamp and a few more weeks of studying and preparation I was ready to take the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Mac - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Joseph kept the group engaged and on track. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to prep for the PMP.

5 Stars

Kyle P - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 27 Jun 2018

Fabulous training! Studied 20 hours prior to the bootcamp. Cleared my calendar and took the PMTI bootcamp in earnest, doing everything they said. Studied about 20-30 hours after the course. Passed the PMP 2 weeks after the course! Recommend this approach to earn your PMP with intense effort and then move on with your life!

5 Stars

Jonathan M - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Kiran K - IL - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great feedback given from instructors. Really thorough, detailed and understanding towards the customers needs. After taking the class in person, the online videos were a great help to review any material that was not clear initially

5 Stars

James - OH - United States 7 Feb 2018

The PMP Boot Camp throws a lot of information at the students in a short amount of time but it is a good base for PMP knowledge. After the bootcamp and a few more weeks of studying and preparation I was ready to take the exam.

5 Stars

Anthony F 20 Dec 2017

Very good training and overall experience.

5 Stars

William D - AL - United States 5 Dec 2017

Access to materials was very quick and instruction was crucial in helping me focus on the specific items required for passing the PMP examination.

5 Stars

Bellasmom 21 Nov 2017

The class was well put together and informative. The online videos were helpful and the application tool was wonderful.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019