4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what James had to say about 4pmti.com

James | Columbus OH, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2018

The PMP Boot Camp throws a lot of information at the students in a short amount of time but it is a good base for PMP knowledge. After the bootcamp and a few more weeks of studying and preparation I was ready to take the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

Jody K. - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

5 Stars

Warren, S. - CO - United States 1 Nov 2018

The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific.

After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors.

I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach.

5 Stars

Kyle P. - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Brian M. - MD - United States 8 Mar 2018

The four-day​ boot camp was very insightful. I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone looking to attain the PMP certification.

5 Stars

Bill - FL - United States 28 Feb 2018

Good materials.

5 Stars

Frank M. - MI - United States 19 Dec 2017

The class and the material are outstanding. Also, the test questions are reflective of what you will see on the exam. If you are thinking about taking the PMP exam, I recommend this class. It will greatly increase your chances of passing vs just studying the PMBOK. I have recommended PMTI to my co-workers who are thinking about taking the exam.

5 Stars

Bellasmom 21 Nov 2017

The class was well put together and informative. The online videos were helpful and the application tool was wonderful.

5 Stars

Marc - ON - Canada 9 Nov 2017

Amazing training and materials.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019