4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Vasavi had to say about 4pmti.com

Vasavi | Columbus OH, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

NTS 9 Dec 2018

Great course!

5 Stars

Ron - AL - United States 15 Oct 2018

Training worked passed I passed the first time.

5 Stars

Kyle P - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Anna H - IN - United States 14 Mar 2018

PTMI training highlighted my project management experiences and has taken them to the next level. I was able to achieve the PMP credential on my first try. Application of the methods learned in the PMT class has made my current project communications greatly improved!

5 Stars

Brooke - IN - United States 23 Feb 2018

Had a great experience, and truly believe I would not have passed my PMP exam the first time without this course!

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 13 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Passed the exam on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Vasavi - OH - United States 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Clifton W - OK - United States 11 Nov 2017

I had taken a class from another vendor and it left me woefully under-prepared. After following PMTI's step by step process I successfully passed the exam on the fist time. My instructor, Yad Senapathy took this challenging topic and made it easy to understand. Thanks Yad and PMTI!

5 Stars

Ken - IL - United States 20 Oct 2017

I took the course and studied a little for a few days after. I took the exam and scored above target in every category! The course was fantastic preparation. I'd recommend PMTI to anyone looking to make sure they pass the exam on the first try. My instructor Joseph was great, and he was very helpful.

Now onto the non glowing stuff... I had trouble registering for the included 45 PDUs after I got the PMP credential. I think there was an issue with the website. I haven't had a chance to resolve the problem yet, but the free PDUs was a big reason that I chose PMTI.

5 Stars

PalanceH - TX - United States 4 Oct 2017

Yad is the most knowledgeable instructor on the PMP I've ever had. His insight and ability to defend the theory really helped me learn the concepts.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019