4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Vasavi had to say about 4pmti.com

Vasavi | Columbus OH, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 989

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MI - United States 24 May 2019

I really liked the Boot camp and the available online lessons. I felt so confident after the boot camp. But when I faced the exam situational questions were very hard for me. It could be because I had less project Manager experience. In addition I wish PMT site had more practice questions. Repeatedly taking same questions and gaining 90% did not help me in the exam. Moreover explanations were vague on the incorrect questions. It would have been better if the explanations were organized better. After my second try of the exam , I end up buying questions from PMP prepcast site. I really liked their question models and answers. I felt the questions were more similar to the actual exam. I have passed with above target score.

5 Stars

Melissa H. - OH - United States 20 May 2019

Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program.

I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did!

5 Stars

Thomas H. - CA - United States 13 May 2019

My overall experience with PMTI was great. I found that the boot camp and instructor was excellent. Chase (the instructor) is a great teacher and covered the materials in great detail, and was there to provide the answers to any questions that I had. His overall knowledge of the PMBOK material was superb and he has a great ability to apply real-world examples to the concepts to provide a better understanding and relevance for the materials. He provide good techniques as to how to approach the exam. Chase also made the class a great learning experience.
I am also thankful to PMTI for all of the online information that was provide, and with allowing access following the boot camp. I found these materials extremely helpful in passing the PMP test. The 40+hours of online video courses was invaluable.
The PMTI customer service is great and very responsive to any questions and requests that I had during this process.
The PMP certification exam is challenging and PMTI is a great resource and service in preparing for this, and I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to successfully complete the PMP certification.
Thank you PMTI.

5 Stars

Bryan H. - TX - United States 6 May 2019

The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management.

5 Stars

Tony B. - FL - United States 13 Mar 2019

Very good bootcamp, prepared me for the PMP exam very well

5 Stars

Melinda - MD - United States 21 Nov 2018

Online content is clear and concise.

5 Stars

Anna H. - IN - United States 14 Mar 2018

PTMI training highlighted my project management experiences and has taken them to the next level. I was able to achieve the PMP credential on my first try. Application of the methods learned in the PMT class has made my current project communications greatly improved!

5 Stars

Ashley T. - IN - United States 12 Feb 2018

The group that I worked with at PMTI was fantastic. I was evaluating PMP bootcamp courses on a Sunday night, decided to try the number provided on PMTI's site to do some info gathering (I figured it would be a long-shot since it was a Sunday and didn't think they were open) and to my surprise, Yad answered the phone. He spoke with me for a while about the PMP exam, what PMTI offered, and what he suggested for me given my situation (long story short - I only had about four weeks to get through PMP application, bootcamp, and passing the exam). The online portal was VERY helpful and I used it exclusively for two solid weeks prior to doing the live, virtual online bootcamp course with MaryAnn. She was also helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my package with PMTI on 1/21 and started studying immediately, and upon my first sitting for the exam on 2/10, I passed with an "above average" score!

5 Stars

Christina - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Excellent training provider. Very prompt replies to queries and good communication both before and after the course. I passed the exam first time.

5 Stars

Adrienne W. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2018

The team at 4PMTI is very professional and experienced. I would recommend them for anyone planning on getting there PMP. Their Bootcamp provided some great tools that allowed me to pass the test on my first attempt.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019