4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Seth had to say about 4pmti.com

Seth | Cleveland OH, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2018

Very good, prepared me well for the PMP Exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

SD - VA - United States 16 Aug 2019

Good summary of the exam. Short and succinct. Teacher was well informed about the subject and could elaborate when needed.

5 Stars

Lara R. - WA - United States 5 Aug 2019

I have been a project manager for many years. I started out with no structured PMBOK experience. Within 3 weeks with a start of the Bootcamp courses I was able to pass the exam. If you follow the instructions they provide to you, you will succeed.

5 Stars

Kyle - WI - United States 28 May 2019

The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through.

5 Stars

Chad B. - NH - United States 8 May 2019

I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone seeking to learn more about project management and seeking success in PMP certification. Yad and his entire support staff walked me through the entire PMP application process and ensured all my concerns were addressed and that I was well prepared for the exam. The PMP Preparation Course provided by PMTI is without a doubt, the best I have attended. The course was intensive and gave me the confidence I needed for the PMP exam. Thank you again PMTI!

5 Stars

Bryan H. - TX - United States 6 May 2019

The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 26 Mar 2019

I took the PMP certification training boot camp course, and not only was our trainer just terrific, and so incredibly knowledgeable, I learned several things during that boot camp, that even after having been a PM for several years, I found very helpful. I took the exam the day after I finished the boot camp and had an overall, "exceeds expectations" score. I would totally recommend this course to anyone looking to take the exam.

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019