4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Seth had to say about 4pmti.com

Seth | Cleveland OH, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2018

Very good, prepared me well for the PMP Exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Melissa H. - OH - United States 20 May 2019

Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program.

I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did!

5 Stars

kmb - IA - United States 7 May 2019

The bootcamp and associated materials are presented in a sensible manner that assist greatly in preparing for the PMP certification exam. Instruction was delivered by a very knowledgeable and experienced PMP.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 23 Oct 2018

The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts.

The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try.

I have recommended 4pmti to others.

5 Stars

Amber - WI - United States 19 Feb 2018

The online preparation material coupled with the 4 day boot camp were more than sufficient to aid in passing the PMP exam. They made the content easy to follow and helped to break down the process groups and knowledge areas in ways that made them easier to remember. The support offered by the instructor was fantastic as well. I will recommend this course to anyone wanting to obtain their PMP certification.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019