4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Marc had to say about 4pmti.com

Marc | Toronto ON, Canada | Submitted 9 Nov 2017

Amazing training and materials.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Jack - CA - United States 22 Jul 2019

Great course, I enrolled last minute but Meaghen was able to help me quickly to take the course. The even quickly shipped me my materials. Great customer service and fast response times. The instructor Chase was also awesome. The 4 day course was intense and involves a lot of material and practice tests, but the instructor really is there to help you and care about your success. I recommend this course for those who want to pass the PMP.

5 Stars

Tom M. - NC - United States 24 Jun 2019

Took the class, passed the exam one week later with an Above Target score. Highly recommended to all looking to prepare for the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Dave R. - FL - United States 14 May 2019

Course was very helpful in preparation for the exam. John the instructor was very knowledgeable on PM processes and how best to prepare for the exam. Materials on the PMTI website were extremely helpful in preparation for the exam as well as PMI certification registration. Passed the exam on the first try.

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

5 Stars

Tony B. - FL - United States 13 Mar 2019

Very good bootcamp, prepared me for the PMP exam very well

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

Eleonora - MD - United States 17 Oct 2018

PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously.

5 Stars

Mac - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Joseph kept the group engaged and on track. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to prep for the PMP.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019