4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what MR had to say about 4pmti.com

MR | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2017

Great course - everything you need to know to pass the test. Excellent practice materials on the student portal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 23 Oct 2018

The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts.

The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try.

I have recommended 4pmti to others.

5 Stars

Chan 7 Sep 2018

The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time.

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

5 Stars

Christina - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Excellent training provider. Very prompt replies to queries and good communication both before and after the course. I passed the exam first time.

5 Stars

Kevin - MD - United States 12 Jan 2018

The class was great and they followed up with me even when I just barely didn't pass the exam on my first attempt. I did on my second attempt by referencing their study guide!

5 Stars

Anthony F. 20 Dec 2017

Very good training and overall experience.

5 Stars

Frank M. - MI - United States 19 Dec 2017

The class and the material are outstanding. Also, the test questions are reflective of what you will see on the exam. If you are thinking about taking the PMP exam, I recommend this class. It will greatly increase your chances of passing vs just studying the PMBOK. I have recommended PMTI to my co-workers who are thinking about taking the exam.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019