4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what MR had to say about 4pmti.com

MR | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2017

Great course - everything you need to know to pass the test. Excellent practice materials on the student portal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 966

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

5 Stars

Lee E. - GA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Excellent preparation materials provided for the PMP exam. I am very glad that I chose PMTI for my prep work.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

I was very pleased with the PMP training provided by PMTI. Yad Senapathy was a very knowledgeable and engaging instructor.

5 Stars

Kzonks - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

The PMP prep class was 4 long days but the instructor kept the class engaged and moving. I kept reading the materials after the class and felt very confident when taking the exam. I passed on my first try with an Above Target score!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 17 Jan 2018

Superb training - delivers on its promise to get your PMP certification in 5 days. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Tamara - OR - United States 23 Dec 2017

The course was very helpful as well as all the supporting materials. I passed my PMP the first try.

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

I had an excellent experience with using PMTI as a resource to prepare and study for the PMP exam. I took part in the 4 day bootcamp and used the online tutorials as additional study tools to pass the PMP exam on my first try. Everyone at PMTI was extremely helpful!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019