4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what MR had to say about 4pmti.com

MR | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2017

Great course - everything you need to know to pass the test. Excellent practice materials on the student portal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,019

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Aaron P. - NM - United States 17 Jul 2019

The bootcamp was excellent and prepared me well for my certification. The instructor was courteous, knowledgeable and great at interacting with the group to further the learning. The staff that respond to emails and questions are prompt and answer questions/resolve issues quickly.

5 Stars

Rick S. - CA - United States 28 Jun 2019

I really enjoyed the boot camp, it was engaging, full of details, tips and tricks and along with a small class, I felt we got real one on one attention

Thanks to everyone at PMTI

5 Stars

Leandro S. - VA - United States 12 Jun 2019

The classes were great and Jeff (instructor) was really good at going through the content at very good pace.
Before and after classes Jeff was available for further discussions, we had very good conversations, he's very experienced with the material and the exam.
I scheduled my exam two weeks after the boot camp and got PMP certified. I'm recommending this training to my peers too.

5 Stars

Kyle - WI - United States 28 May 2019

The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through.

5 Stars

Prash S. 9 May 2019

The course PMP bootcamp and the training material were helpful for me to understand the concept that are essential to pass the PMP exam. I passed the exam in my first attempt and I was super excited to see the 'congratulations you passed' message. Though the viewing the videos were frankly mind boggling because there is so much to understand, Yad did a good job to emphasize the concepts that were critical. I also found the information up-front about the sections and number of questions to expect etc. helpful.

The exam though is harder than the practice exams. The tips and tricks to go through the questions were really helpful. Thank you. PMTI

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

dsbutler71 - VA - United States 20 Sep 2018

Great experience, passed the exam. Would recommend PMTI.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019