4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about 4pmti.com

Linda | Atlanta GA, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2017

I was a bit overwhelmed at the thought of learning and understanding the contents of the PMBOK in four days. However, the way the material was presented was like story that flowed together from beginning to end. The material was delivered with such ease and the questions the class presented was answered in such a way that everyone benefited from the answer. Kudos to Joseph for his time, patience, and understanding that we were all there to obtain one goal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Kyle P. - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

5 Stars

Kiran K. - IL - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great feedback given from instructors. Really thorough, detailed and understanding towards the customers needs. After taking the class in person, the online videos were a great help to review any material that was not clear initially

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

5 Stars

Christina - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Excellent training provider. Very prompt replies to queries and good communication both before and after the course. I passed the exam first time.

5 Stars

Vasavi - OH - United States 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Rich W. - AK - United States 22 Dec 2017

My experience was fantastic. The boot camp was clear and was well taught. Thanks to the boot camp I passed my PMP exam on my first try.

5 Stars

William D. - AL - United States 5 Dec 2017

Access to materials was very quick and instruction was crucial in helping me focus on the specific items required for passing the PMP examination.

5 Stars

MCT - GA - United States 1 Dec 2017

Excellent instructors....especially Yad and Allen!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019