4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about 4pmti.com

Linda | Atlanta GA, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2017

I was a bit overwhelmed at the thought of learning and understanding the contents of the PMBOK in four days. However, the way the material was presented was like story that flowed together from beginning to end. The material was delivered with such ease and the questions the class presented was answered in such a way that everyone benefited from the answer. Kudos to Joseph for his time, patience, and understanding that we were all there to obtain one goal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Tonia - VA - United States 2 May 2019

The instructor was very knowledgeable of the material beyond just the content, but moreover the application. He presented the information as it evolves in each process. Understanding the ITTO's enabled me to recognize how it relates within the PMBOK framework. He was dynamic, energetic, and personable; by far the best instructor I've ever had in the Project Management field.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

5 Stars

Tony B. - FL - United States 13 Mar 2019

Very good bootcamp, prepared me for the PMP exam very well

5 Stars

Pat - MD - United States 21 Dec 2018

I passed my exam within 2 weeks after completing the course.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

5 Stars

SDD - TX - United States 27 Feb 2018

Great content, prepped me well for the test. Follow their direction, commit, and passing the PMP the first time is a very, very high probability.

5 Stars

Kiran K. - IL - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great feedback given from instructors. Really thorough, detailed and understanding towards the customers needs. After taking the class in person, the online videos were a great help to review any material that was not clear initially

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019