4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about 4pmti.com

Linda | Atlanta GA, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2017

I was a bit overwhelmed at the thought of learning and understanding the contents of the PMBOK in four days. However, the way the material was presented was like story that flowed together from beginning to end. The material was delivered with such ease and the questions the class presented was answered in such a way that everyone benefited from the answer. Kudos to Joseph for his time, patience, and understanding that we were all there to obtain one goal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 23 Oct 2018

The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts.

The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try.

I have recommended 4pmti to others.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Bill H - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Matt S - SC - United States 26 Mar 2018

It was a very good class. The videos on the website helped preparing for the class and both helped me to pass the PMP exam. Thanks!

5 Stars

Vijayapriya Mohan 26 Feb 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Christina - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Excellent training provider. Very prompt replies to queries and good communication both before and after the course. I passed the exam first time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Jan 2018

Superb training - delivers on its promise to get your PMP certification in 5 days. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Chris F 21 Nov 2017

The experience was intense and challenging, but gave you all the tools you needed to pass the exam. A great experience that sets you up to succeed.

5 Stars

John C - CT - United States 9 Oct 2017

Enrolling in the PMP boot camp by 4PMTI is one of the best professional decisions I have made. I was able to land a dream job within weeks of passing the PMP exam. This is all due to the way the course is designed and delivered. The additional information on the website including videos and practice tests were very helpful in my preparation for the exam

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019