4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about 4pmti.com

Linda | Atlanta GA, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2017

I was a bit overwhelmed at the thought of learning and understanding the contents of the PMBOK in four days. However, the way the material was presented was like story that flowed together from beginning to end. The material was delivered with such ease and the questions the class presented was answered in such a way that everyone benefited from the answer. Kudos to Joseph for his time, patience, and understanding that we were all there to obtain one goal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Michelle T. - VA - United States 25 Jul 2019

The PMTI bootcamp course and materials were excellent. The instructor was outstanding and covered a lot of material in a short amount of time. The online questions were excellent in preparing me for the actual exam. I have recommended PMTI to a number of my colleagues. Top Notch!

5 Stars

Cory - CA - United States 11 Jul 2019

I was very pleased with the class. There were only 7 students in our class which allows you to really engage with the instructor. All my questions were answered in class. The teaching methodology was logical and easy to learn. I passed my exam on the first try thanks to PMTI.

5 Stars

Casey - PA - United States 28 May 2019

4PMTI provides an excellent service for personnel working toward the PMP credential. The level of professionalism in the classroom training was exceptional. Over the course, we stayed on topic while working through individual problems. I felt very prepared by the end of the class.

5 Stars

Mel - AL - United States 8 May 2019

My experience was excellent! It was easy to enroll and not only was our instructor, Joseph, friendly and knowledgeable about all things PMP, he encouraged class participation which allowed us to also learn from each other.

5 Stars

Pat - MD - United States 21 Dec 2018

I passed my exam within 2 weeks after completing the course.

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

Jody K. - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

5 Stars

Eleonora - MD - United States 17 Oct 2018

PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously.

5 Stars

dsbutler71 - VA - United States 20 Sep 2018

Great experience, passed the exam. Would recommend PMTI.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019