4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Edward had to say about 4pmti.com

Edward | Beavercreek OH, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

I was able to successfully pass the Project Management exam after taking the PMTI course.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Mick M. - CO - United States 2 Aug 2019

The 4pmti.com site was great! I went to the boot camp in April and struggled with the concepts. Having the site available to review the online classes, retake the tests, and learn at my own pace was very beneficial. I passed the test on my first try on July 31, 2019. Thank you PMTI

5 Stars

Steven - TX - United States 29 Jul 2019

The team at PMTI was great to work with and provided their expertise to help me be successful on the PMP exam. Yad is a great instructor with a clear passion for teaching others all about project management. I highly recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Eric M. - NC - United States 23 Jul 2019

PMTI provided great products and guidance to obtain certification on the first try. After completing the course I was very prepared to test for certification. They are a fantastic prep service and everyone from PMTI showed genuine interest in my success (even well after I completed the course).

5 Stars

Kyle - WI - United States 28 May 2019

The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

5 Stars

NTS 9 Dec 2018

Great course!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019