4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Edward had to say about 4pmti.com

Edward | Beavercreek OH, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

I was able to successfully pass the Project Management exam after taking the PMTI course.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Jody K. - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

5 Stars

J R. - FL - United States 14 Sep 2018

Everything was as advertised, very satisfied.

5 Stars

Lori D. 16 Jul 2018

I would not have passed the PMP exam without taking this course. Excellent instruction, well paced class and good test taking tips

5 Stars

Jonathan M. - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Brooke - IN - United States 23 Feb 2018

Had a great experience, and truly believe I would not have passed my PMP exam the first time without this course!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Jan 2018

I believe the PMTI company has a great deal of knowledge about how to educate adults. They helped me pass the PMI PMP Exam. I have suggested PMTI to several of my Forest Service colleagues.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - VA - United States 19 Jan 2018

The staff were very helpful and the bootcamp prepared me well for the exam.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019