4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about 4pmti.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 8 Sep 2017

This was a very good class. The instructor was knowledgeable, friendly, and overall an excellent instructor. He answered questions and made sure everyone understood concepts. For difficult or confusing concepts, he broke it down using real-world examples to help explain it. Taking this class prepared me to pass the exam on my first try. I highly recommend 4pmti.com for anyone wanting to understand project management principles and/or to take the PMP exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,045

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Lara R. - WA - United States 5 Aug 2019

I have been a project manager for many years. I started out with no structured PMBOK experience. Within 3 weeks with a start of the Bootcamp courses I was able to pass the exam. If you follow the instructions they provide to you, you will succeed.

5 Stars

Michelle T. - VA - United States 25 Jul 2019

The PMTI bootcamp course and materials were excellent. The instructor was outstanding and covered a lot of material in a short amount of time. The online questions were excellent in preparing me for the actual exam. I have recommended PMTI to a number of my colleagues. Top Notch!

5 Stars

Nicholas R. - VA - United States 28 Jun 2019

The teacher for my course very thorough and knowledgeable. I recommend PMTI to everyone I speak with about studying for the PMP course

5 Stars

Kyle - WI - United States 28 May 2019

The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through.

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Melinda - MD - United States 21 Nov 2018

Online content is clear and concise.

5 Stars

Donna - OR - United States 12 Nov 2018

PMTO offers guidance and a review of your PMI application before you submit. I found this service to be particularly helpful.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019