4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about 4pmti.com

Anonymous C. | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2017

The PMP certification exam prep boot camp was intensive but very helpful. I learned a lot during the four days of training.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 966

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

Hari - OR - United States 16 Apr 2018

I am very much happy with the boot camp I attended. The course contents and the training exercises, helped me to clear the PMP exam and get my certification.

5 Stars

Amber - WI - United States 19 Feb 2018

The online preparation material coupled with the 4 day boot camp were more than sufficient to aid in passing the PMP exam. They made the content easy to follow and helped to break down the process groups and knowledge areas in ways that made them easier to remember. The support offered by the instructor was fantastic as well. I will recommend this course to anyone wanting to obtain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

I was very pleased with the PMP training provided by PMTI. Yad Senapathy was a very knowledgeable and engaging instructor.

5 Stars

SCribbs - VA - United States 25 Nov 2017

Very targeted and focused approach to getting to and through the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Bellasmom 21 Nov 2017

The class was well put together and informative. The online videos were helpful and the application tool was wonderful.

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Great course methodology from start to finish! The experienced staff and instructors are top-notch...nailed the exam the first time!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019