4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about 4pmti.com

Anonymous C. | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2017

The PMP certification exam prep boot camp was intensive but very helpful. I learned a lot during the four days of training.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,019

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Rick H. - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Instructor was knowledgeable and professional. Explained process concepts clearly.

5 Stars

Melissa H. - OH - United States 20 May 2019

Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program.

I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did!

5 Stars

Chad B. - NH - United States 8 May 2019

I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone seeking to learn more about project management and seeking success in PMP certification. Yad and his entire support staff walked me through the entire PMP application process and ensured all my concerns were addressed and that I was well prepared for the exam. The PMP Preparation Course provided by PMTI is without a doubt, the best I have attended. The course was intensive and gave me the confidence I needed for the PMP exam. Thank you again PMTI!

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

NTS 9 Dec 2018

Great course!

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019