4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about 4pmti.com

Ron | Dallas TX, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2017

PMTI was great preparation for the PMP exam. The course is set up to squarely align your existing working knowledge and formal education into the PMP format and mindset.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Beth M. - MI - United States 11 Aug 2019

I took the on-line self paced course. It was an excellent course. I learned the material, and the teacher, Yad, was entertaining. I listened to the classes more than once, so the self study course was right for me.

5 Stars

Rick S. - CA - United States 28 Jun 2019

I really enjoyed the boot camp, it was engaging, full of details, tips and tricks and along with a small class, I felt we got real one on one attention

Thanks to everyone at PMTI

5 Stars

Frank - VI - United States 19 Jun 2019

Their program was very informative and helpful in obtaining my PMP certification. The instructor, Maryann, was extremely professional and highly experienced in the processes associated with project management. Her instruction and advice were key to me passing my PMP exam.

5 Stars

Now-a-PMP - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The main reason I was able to pass the exam.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Ron - AL - United States 15 Oct 2018

Training worked passed I passed the first time.

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019