4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about 4pmti.com

Ron | Dallas TX, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2017

PMTI was great preparation for the PMP exam. The course is set up to squarely align your existing working knowledge and formal education into the PMP format and mindset.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Donna - OR - United States 12 Nov 2018

PMTO offers guidance and a review of your PMI application before you submit. I found this service to be particularly helpful.

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Lori D. 16 Jul 2018

I would not have passed the PMP exam without taking this course. Excellent instruction, well paced class and good test taking tips

5 Stars

Chris M. - AR - United States 25 Jun 2018

Great experience with the Bootcamp class. Course material, lesson plans and instructors prepared me very well and allowed me to pass the PMP exam soon after the class.

5 Stars

HH - WA - United States 26 Mar 2018

My instructor Chase was excellent!!

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

5 Stars

Brooke - IN - United States 23 Feb 2018

Had a great experience, and truly believe I would not have passed my PMP exam the first time without this course!

5 Stars

Anonymous - WA - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent experience with the in-person course and online student tools, culminating in achievement of my PMP certification.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019