4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Nicole had to say about 4pmti.com

Nicole | Frederick MD, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2017

Highly recommend PMTI for those interested in obtaining the PMP certification. The boot camp and online resources (Yad's videos rocked) were invaluable and helped me pass the exam. The boot camp instructor, Jeff Garelik was amazing! Post course support is offered as well, for those that need more study time. They even help you with the PMP application process, although I opted to complete on my own prior to class.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Kyle P - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Jonathan M - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Clint B - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

5 Stars

Stacey - CO - United States 24 Jan 2018

Great course! Passed the test first time. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2018

I believe the PMTI company has a great deal of knowledge about how to educate adults. They helped me pass the PMI PMP Exam. I have suggested PMTI to several of my Forest Service colleagues.

5 Stars

Chris F 21 Nov 2017

The experience was intense and challenging, but gave you all the tools you needed to pass the exam. A great experience that sets you up to succeed.

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Great course methodology from start to finish! The experienced staff and instructors are top-notch...nailed the exam the first time!

5 Stars

Thomas F - TX - United States 6 Nov 2017

Instruction was great!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019