4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott K. had to say about 4pmti.com

Scott K. | Charleston SC, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2017

Purchased the top two self prep study guides for the PMP, was scoring great on the practice exams, only to fail the test. The boot camp did not just cover the material, it emphasized the key areas to master and provided excellent techniques that are not available from self prep books. Just passed the PMP exam with an above target score. The actual exam was easier than the practice tests in Boot Camp! If your serious about becoming a PMP, as well as gaining valuable insights to further your career. PMTI's boot camp is not optional, it is a necessity.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Kathy - CA - United States 17 Jul 2019

My experience with PMTI was great. Chase was a very patient and wonderful instructor. I did exactly what he said to do to pass the exam and I passed on the first try. Thanks again to PMTI. I will definitely recommend to others.

5 Stars

Rick H. - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Instructor was knowledgeable and professional. Explained process concepts clearly.

5 Stars

Tom M. - NC - United States 24 Jun 2019

Took the class, passed the exam one week later with an Above Target score. Highly recommended to all looking to prepare for the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Nakul - CA - United States 2 Jun 2019

The course material was to the point and concise. The pace of the overall course is ideal for professional with experience.

5 Stars

SS - MI - United States 26 May 2019

If you follow the directions from PMTI for the application process, as well as their recommendations for preparation, you will pass this test. Their application tool was invaluable in making sure my application to take the test was correct. The 4-day course made sure I was more than prepared for the exam. When it came to the test, it almost felt easier than the class. Like anything else, you will need to dedicate the time and focus, but it will happen. I front-loaded a lot of the studying (1.5 months) to gain a base of knowledge, but the 4-day course will teach your mind to understand what the questions on the test are asking for, and how to avoid being tricked.The course suggests scheduling your exam for the day after the final day of the course. This is what I did, and while it felt like a lot, it kept the information fresh in my mind. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to gain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 26 Mar 2019

I took the PMP certification training boot camp course, and not only was our trainer just terrific, and so incredibly knowledgeable, I learned several things during that boot camp, that even after having been a PM for several years, I found very helpful. I took the exam the day after I finished the boot camp and had an overall, "exceeds expectations" score. I would totally recommend this course to anyone looking to take the exam.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

Eleonora - MD - United States 17 Oct 2018

PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019