4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott K. had to say about 4pmti.com

Scott K. | Charleston SC, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2017

Purchased the top two self prep study guides for the PMP, was scoring great on the practice exams, only to fail the test. The boot camp did not just cover the material, it emphasized the key areas to master and provided excellent techniques that are not available from self prep books. Just passed the PMP exam with an above target score. The actual exam was easier than the practice tests in Boot Camp! If your serious about becoming a PMP, as well as gaining valuable insights to further your career. PMTI's boot camp is not optional, it is a necessity.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Jodie E. - MO - United States 21 May 2019

I highly recommend PMTI PMP prep boot camp. Elvis was excellent- he did a great job preparing me for the exam. I took the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed with 'Above Target' scores. Thank you Elvis & PMTI.

5 Stars

Chad B. - NH - United States 8 May 2019

I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone seeking to learn more about project management and seeking success in PMP certification. Yad and his entire support staff walked me through the entire PMP application process and ensured all my concerns were addressed and that I was well prepared for the exam. The PMP Preparation Course provided by PMTI is without a doubt, the best I have attended. The course was intensive and gave me the confidence I needed for the PMP exam. Thank you again PMTI!

5 Stars

Bryan H. - TX - United States 6 May 2019

The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

NTS 9 Dec 2018

Great course!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - VA - United States 27 Jun 2018

Fabulous training! Studied 20 hours prior to the bootcamp. Cleared my calendar and took the PMTI bootcamp in earnest, doing everything they said. Studied about 20-30 hours after the course. Passed the PMP 2 weeks after the course! Recommend this approach to earn your PMP with intense effort and then move on with your life!

5 Stars

Chris M. - AR - United States 25 Jun 2018

Great experience with the Bootcamp class. Course material, lesson plans and instructors prepared me very well and allowed me to pass the PMP exam soon after the class.

5 Stars

Kiran K. - IL - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great feedback given from instructors. Really thorough, detailed and understanding towards the customers needs. After taking the class in person, the online videos were a great help to review any material that was not clear initially

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019