4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel had to say about 4pmti.com

Daniel | San Diego CA, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

Overall, my experience with PMTI has been great. PMTI has met all of expectations and I am very happy with the training / service PMTI has provided me. I will be recommending PMTI to my colleagues and friends who are interested in earning their PMP certification moving forward.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Bill - FL - United States 28 Feb 2018

Good materials.

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

I was very pleased with the PMP training provided by PMTI. Yad Senapathy was a very knowledgeable and engaging instructor.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - OR - United States 1 Feb 2018

Course was complete and instrumental in passing the course.

5 Stars

Andrei - MI - United States 22 Jan 2018

Blue book content and portal videos have made a major difference in passing the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Seth - OH - United States 14 Jan 2018

Very good, prepared me well for the PMP Exam.

5 Stars

Megha A. - WI - United States 12 Dec 2017

Passed PMP exam-first attempt!
Online video tutorials are extremely beneficial. Online videos by Yad on process flow ,process matrix and math sheet are very effective and I was able to score Above target in all the process groups. Overall course material is very well laid out and covers all important topics from exam perspective. Grey book is very effective in remembering ITTO for very process.

Also, it was very convenient to work with PMTI staff in extending my online subscription till the time I passed PMP exam.
I highly recommend PMTI for anyone who wants to pursue passing PMP exam.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - GA - United States 7 Dec 2017

If you are an experienced professional and you follow all learning steps as instructed throughout the 4-day course (including nightly self study of areas you feel you need to become more familiar with), you can pass the certification exam on day 5; I did!

5 Stars

Clifton W. - OK - United States 11 Nov 2017

I had taken a class from another vendor and it left me woefully under-prepared. After following PMTI's step by step process I successfully passed the exam on the fist time. My instructor, Yad Senapathy took this challenging topic and made it easy to understand. Thanks Yad and PMTI!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019