4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel had to say about 4pmti.com

Daniel | San Diego CA, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

Overall, my experience with PMTI has been great. PMTI has met all of expectations and I am very happy with the training / service PMTI has provided me. I will be recommending PMTI to my colleagues and friends who are interested in earning their PMP certification moving forward.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,019

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

J Z. - AB - Canada 4 Jul 2019

4pmti helped me pass the PMP exam in the most efficient way possible. Thank you!

5 Stars

Joel H. - AZ - United States 25 Jun 2019

Without a doubt, the quality instruction given through PMTI was directly responsible for me passing the PMP Exam on my first try! From the very beginning of being guided through the PMP Application process all the way to passing the exam, the group at PMTI has put together an invaluable system to guide one through the goal of attaining the PMP designation. Yad has done an incredible job of putting together resources that go miles beyond just being another source of detail for the exam. He also does it in a way that caters to different learning styles so one can absorb as much of the material as possible. This is critical given the vast amount of information there is to learn. Furthermore, and almost more importantly, the way he shows how to approach the questions and weed through the "fluff" to get to the heart of the question is incredibly helpful! For anyone looking to further their career or knowledge in this area, I highly recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Jodie E. - MO - United States 21 May 2019

I highly recommend PMTI PMP prep boot camp. Elvis was excellent- he did a great job preparing me for the exam. I took the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed with 'Above Target' scores. Thank you Elvis & PMTI.

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Bryan H. - TX - United States 6 May 2019

The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management.

5 Stars

Pat - MD - United States 21 Dec 2018

I passed my exam within 2 weeks after completing the course.

5 Stars

Carlos - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2018

It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019