4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel had to say about 4pmti.com

Daniel | San Diego CA, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

Overall, my experience with PMTI has been great. PMTI has met all of expectations and I am very happy with the training / service PMTI has provided me. I will be recommending PMTI to my colleagues and friends who are interested in earning their PMP certification moving forward.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Howard - WA - United States 22 May 2019

I enjoyed the class. The one thing I discovered a little too late, is when answering situational questions that asked what the PM would do, the answer should be the most proactive answer. I didn't do that on my 1st 2 exams. However, I did it on my last one and I greatly improve my score and passed the exam. Please stress this fact. When I took your class, I do not recall this being stated, it may have been, but it needed to be repeated during each lesson plan of your class. If it was, I feel I would have pass the 1st time.

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Bryce - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The course books and resources were easy to consume the necessary knowledge to pass the exam. The 4 day bootcamp was fantastic and the instructor really knew the subject and was great at ensuring the students understood the concepts. I attended the course with 3 colleagues and all of us passed on our first attempt.

5 Stars

Mel - AL - United States 8 May 2019

My experience was excellent! It was easy to enroll and not only was our instructor, Joseph, friendly and knowledgeable about all things PMP, he encouraged class participation which allowed us to also learn from each other.

5 Stars

Hernan M. - FL - United States 12 Aug 2018

Fabulous experience. Great study material, combined with the best instructors. I passed the PMP exam on the first take.

5 Stars

Bill H. - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Hari - OR - United States 16 Apr 2018

I am very much happy with the boot camp I attended. The course contents and the training exercises, helped me to clear the PMP exam and get my certification.

5 Stars

Bill - WI - United States 18 Jan 2018

Prompt, accurate responses and excellent information.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019