4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Vasu D. S had to say about 4pmti.com

Vasu D. S | Ellicott City MD, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017

My sincere thanks to the PMTI team for making my PMP certification experience a very successful one. I feel that my success in passing this exam greatly based on the professional training that i received from excellent instructor Jeff Garelik who was very thorough in providing clarifications and guidance.

I highly recommend taking the PMTI instructor-led course which not only helps you to understand the complexities but also you get to meet with others who have PM experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

Jody K - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

5 Stars

Warren, Senior Engineering M - CO - United States 1 Nov 2018

The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific.

After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors.

I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach.

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 23 Oct 2018

The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts.

The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try.

I have recommended 4pmti to others.

5 Stars

Hernan M - FL - United States 12 Aug 2018

Fabulous experience. Great study material, combined with the best instructors. I passed the PMP exam on the first take.

5 Stars

Justin W - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

Kyle P - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Hari - OR - United States 16 Apr 2018

I am very much happy with the boot camp I attended. The course contents and the training exercises, helped me to clear the PMP exam and get my certification.

5 Stars

Bill - WI - United States 18 Jan 2018

Prompt, accurate responses and excellent information.

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

I had an excellent experience with using PMTI as a resource to prepare and study for the PMP exam. I took part in the 4 day bootcamp and used the online tutorials as additional study tools to pass the PMP exam on my first try. Everyone at PMTI was extremely helpful!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019