4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about 4pmti.com

Michael | San Diego CA, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017

My instructor, Bob Richards, was nothing short of first class. Seriously outstanding instructor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,019

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Aaron P. - NM - United States 17 Jul 2019

The bootcamp was excellent and prepared me well for my certification. The instructor was courteous, knowledgeable and great at interacting with the group to further the learning. The staff that respond to emails and questions are prompt and answer questions/resolve issues quickly.

5 Stars

Kathy - CA - United States 17 Jul 2019

My experience with PMTI was great. Chase was a very patient and wonderful instructor. I did exactly what he said to do to pass the exam and I passed on the first try. Thanks again to PMTI. I will definitely recommend to others.

5 Stars

Brian D. - TX - United States 2 Jul 2019

I failed the PMP Examination in October if 2017. I searched and searched for a provider to assist me in obtaining my goal of becoming a Certified Project Management Professional. I found PMTI and attended their PMP Boot Camp and passed the PMP the same week. PMTI gave me the skills and most importantly the confidence to pass the PMP.

5 Stars

Rick S. - CA - United States 28 Jun 2019

I really enjoyed the boot camp, it was engaging, full of details, tips and tricks and along with a small class, I felt we got real one on one attention

Thanks to everyone at PMTI

5 Stars

Frank - VI - United States 19 Jun 2019

Their program was very informative and helpful in obtaining my PMP certification. The instructor, Maryann, was extremely professional and highly experienced in the processes associated with project management. Her instruction and advice were key to me passing my PMP exam.

5 Stars

Jyoti - MI - United States 17 Jun 2019

The 4-day PMP Bootcamp course was excellent. The course materials were very helpful and the instructor (Mary Ann) was fantastic. I was confident going into the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed on the first try!!! Highly recommend this course. Good insight and connecting material to real life situations so it was easier to learn and retain.

5 Stars

Mel - AL - United States 8 May 2019

My experience was excellent! It was easy to enroll and not only was our instructor, Joseph, friendly and knowledgeable about all things PMP, he encouraged class participation which allowed us to also learn from each other.

5 Stars

J R. - FL - United States 14 Sep 2018

Everything was as advertised, very satisfied.

5 Stars

Mac - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Joseph kept the group engaged and on track. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to prep for the PMP.

5 Stars

Lee E. - GA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Excellent preparation materials provided for the PMP exam. I am very glad that I chose PMTI for my prep work.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019