4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about 4pmti.com

Michael | San Diego CA, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017

My instructor, Bob Richards, was nothing short of first class. Seriously outstanding instructor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Eleonora - MD - United States 17 Oct 2018

PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously.

5 Stars

Kyle P - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 13 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Passed the exam on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Thom - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

Intense course but I was very well prepared for the test

5 Stars

Vasavi - OH - United States 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Bill - WI - United States 18 Jan 2018

Prompt, accurate responses and excellent information.

5 Stars

Megha A - WI - United States 12 Dec 2017

Passed PMP exam-first attempt!
Online video tutorials are extremely beneficial. Online videos by Yad on process flow ,process matrix and math sheet are very effective and I was able to score Above target in all the process groups. Overall course material is very well laid out and covers all important topics from exam perspective. Grey book is very effective in remembering ITTO for very process.

Also, it was very convenient to work with PMTI staff in extending my online subscription till the time I passed PMP exam.
I highly recommend PMTI for anyone who wants to pursue passing PMP exam.

5 Stars

Bellasmom 21 Nov 2017

The class was well put together and informative. The online videos were helpful and the application tool was wonderful.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019