4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about 4pmti.com

Michael | San Diego CA, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017

My instructor, Bob Richards, was nothing short of first class. Seriously outstanding instructor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Warren, S. - CO - United States 1 Nov 2018

The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific.

After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors.

I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

John S. - FL - United States 18 Jun 2018

Fantastic course! I passed the PMP exam the day after the Boot Camp and easily passed, scoring above target overall!!

5 Stars

MA - CA - United States 28 Feb 2018

Great experience.

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

I was very pleased with the PMP training provided by PMTI. Yad Senapathy was a very knowledgeable and engaging instructor.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - OR - United States 1 Feb 2018

Course was complete and instrumental in passing the course.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 17 Jan 2018

Superb training - delivers on its promise to get your PMP certification in 5 days. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Anonymous - WA - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent experience with the in-person course and online student tools, culminating in achievement of my PMP certification.

5 Stars

Chris - ME - United States 31 Dec 2017

The PMTI bootcamp offered a great way to study for the PMP exam. The study guides and videos were a great benefit to help me pass the PMP certification.

5 Stars

Brad - DE - United States 23 Oct 2017

The 4 day boot camp was very informative and bridged the gap between the PMBOK and actual experience. My instructor was very knowledgeable and presented the information in a fashion that was easy to understand and was able to relate personal experiences.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019