4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about 4pmti.com

Anonymous C. | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

Quality training at a very good price. Experienced instructor provided all the information needed to pass the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Cory - CA - United States 11 Jul 2019

I was very pleased with the class. There were only 7 students in our class which allows you to really engage with the instructor. All my questions were answered in class. The teaching methodology was logical and easy to learn. I passed my exam on the first try thanks to PMTI.

5 Stars

Nicholas R. - VA - United States 28 Jun 2019

The teacher for my course very thorough and knowledgeable. I recommend PMTI to everyone I speak with about studying for the PMP course

5 Stars

Lindsay - MI - United States 18 Jun 2019

4PMTI provided a wide array of materials to help prepare for the PMP exam. I watched several of the instructor videos which were clear and easy to find. The website included a roadmap to becoming certified which I referenced consistently throughout my journey to ensure I was on track. The student portal was the perfect accompaniment to the 4-day PMP Boot camp offered through PMTI, which ultimately led to me passing my PMP exam on Day 5!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 17 Jun 2019

Very helpful in outlining the key focus areas for the PMP test.

5 Stars

Jodie E. - MO - United States 21 May 2019

I highly recommend PMTI PMP prep boot camp. Elvis was excellent- he did a great job preparing me for the exam. I took the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed with 'Above Target' scores. Thank you Elvis & PMTI.

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Chad B. - NH - United States 8 May 2019

I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone seeking to learn more about project management and seeking success in PMP certification. Yad and his entire support staff walked me through the entire PMP application process and ensured all my concerns were addressed and that I was well prepared for the exam. The PMP Preparation Course provided by PMTI is without a doubt, the best I have attended. The course was intensive and gave me the confidence I needed for the PMP exam. Thank you again PMTI!

5 Stars

Mac - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Joseph kept the group engaged and on track. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to prep for the PMP.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019