4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Cliff had to say about 4pmti.com

Cliff | Winchester VA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

My instructor Jeff Garelik took what was essentially the Cliff Notes to passing the PMP exam and made complex terms and concepts easily learnable and distinguishable. If it were not for Jeff and PMTI, I would've never been able to pass PMP in is such a short span of time which is key for those who don't have a lot of time to study this comprehensive topic.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Jess S. - NJ - United States 15 May 2019

I truly believe that boot camp classes has helped me in great way to pass the PMP exam. The trainer and materials both were good quality and very helpful.

5 Stars

Now-a-PMP - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The main reason I was able to pass the exam.

5 Stars

Pat - MD - United States 21 Dec 2018

I passed my exam within 2 weeks after completing the course.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

Jonathan M. - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

5 Stars

Ashley T. - IN - United States 12 Feb 2018

The group that I worked with at PMTI was fantastic. I was evaluating PMP bootcamp courses on a Sunday night, decided to try the number provided on PMTI's site to do some info gathering (I figured it would be a long-shot since it was a Sunday and didn't think they were open) and to my surprise, Yad answered the phone. He spoke with me for a while about the PMP exam, what PMTI offered, and what he suggested for me given my situation (long story short - I only had about four weeks to get through PMP application, bootcamp, and passing the exam). The online portal was VERY helpful and I used it exclusively for two solid weeks prior to doing the live, virtual online bootcamp course with MaryAnn. She was also helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my package with PMTI on 1/21 and started studying immediately, and upon my first sitting for the exam on 2/10, I passed with an "above average" score!

5 Stars

Anonymous - WA - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent experience with the in-person course and online student tools, culminating in achievement of my PMP certification.

5 Stars

Charles Y. - TX - United States 8 Jan 2018

Great classes and wonderful set of resources. Very helpful!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019