4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Brendan had to say about 4pmti.com

Brendan | Calgary AB, Canada | Submitted 31 May 2017

The course was excellent and provided everything needed to pass the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Donna - OR - United States 12 Nov 2018

PMTO offers guidance and a review of your PMI application before you submit. I found this service to be particularly helpful.

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

Chris M. - AR - United States 25 Jun 2018

Great experience with the Bootcamp class. Course material, lesson plans and instructors prepared me very well and allowed me to pass the PMP exam soon after the class.

5 Stars

Phil - MD - United States 25 Mar 2018

Concise, focused training that readily prepared me to successfully take the PMI exam. Key recommendation from the instructor -- the morning of the exam, take the time to do a few questions / calculations to get yourself in the exam mind set. Greatly helped!

5 Stars

Ashley T. - IN - United States 12 Feb 2018

The group that I worked with at PMTI was fantastic. I was evaluating PMP bootcamp courses on a Sunday night, decided to try the number provided on PMTI's site to do some info gathering (I figured it would be a long-shot since it was a Sunday and didn't think they were open) and to my surprise, Yad answered the phone. He spoke with me for a while about the PMP exam, what PMTI offered, and what he suggested for me given my situation (long story short - I only had about four weeks to get through PMP application, bootcamp, and passing the exam). The online portal was VERY helpful and I used it exclusively for two solid weeks prior to doing the live, virtual online bootcamp course with MaryAnn. She was also helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my package with PMTI on 1/21 and started studying immediately, and upon my first sitting for the exam on 2/10, I passed with an "above average" score!

5 Stars

Anonymous - WA - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent experience with the in-person course and online student tools, culminating in achievement of my PMP certification.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019