4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Brendan had to say about 4pmti.com

Brendan | Calgary AB, Canada | Submitted 31 May 2017

The course was excellent and provided everything needed to pass the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Mick M. - CO - United States 2 Aug 2019

The 4pmti.com site was great! I went to the boot camp in April and struggled with the concepts. Having the site available to review the online classes, retake the tests, and learn at my own pace was very beneficial. I passed the test on my first try on July 31, 2019. Thank you PMTI

5 Stars

Tom M. - NC - United States 24 Jun 2019

Took the class, passed the exam one week later with an Above Target score. Highly recommended to all looking to prepare for the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Leandro S. - VA - United States 12 Jun 2019

The classes were great and Jeff (instructor) was really good at going through the content at very good pace.
Before and after classes Jeff was available for further discussions, we had very good conversations, he's very experienced with the material and the exam.
I scheduled my exam two weeks after the boot camp and got PMP certified. I'm recommending this training to my peers too.

5 Stars

Nakul - CA - United States 2 Jun 2019

The course material was to the point and concise. The pace of the overall course is ideal for professional with experience.

5 Stars

Robert M. - LA - United States 10 May 2019

I just recently completed the PMTI Bootcamp to prepare for the PMP certification test. The Bootcamp was outstanding! The course materials and the training prep site are exceptional. This training followed by a self study and prep plan aligned exactly with the PMTI course enabled me to pass the exam on first attempt earning "above target" in 4 of the 5 process groups.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 26 Mar 2019

I took the PMP certification training boot camp course, and not only was our trainer just terrific, and so incredibly knowledgeable, I learned several things during that boot camp, that even after having been a PM for several years, I found very helpful. I took the exam the day after I finished the boot camp and had an overall, "exceeds expectations" score. I would totally recommend this course to anyone looking to take the exam.

5 Stars

Melinda - MD - United States 21 Nov 2018

Online content is clear and concise.

5 Stars

Jody K. - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

5 Stars

Mac - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Joseph kept the group engaged and on track. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to prep for the PMP.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019