4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric G. had to say about 4pmti.com

Eric G. | Broadview Heights OH, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

PMTI was very useful in helping me achieve my goal of passing the PMP exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Erica C. - OH - United States 12 Aug 2019

PMTI's bootcamp is awesome! It really prepares you for the PMP test.

5 Stars

Beth M. - MI - United States 11 Aug 2019

I took the on-line self paced course. It was an excellent course. I learned the material, and the teacher, Yad, was entertaining. I listened to the classes more than once, so the self study course was right for me.

5 Stars

Michelle T. - VA - United States 25 Jul 2019

The PMTI bootcamp course and materials were excellent. The instructor was outstanding and covered a lot of material in a short amount of time. The online questions were excellent in preparing me for the actual exam. I have recommended PMTI to a number of my colleagues. Top Notch!

5 Stars

Kristi - GA - United States 24 Jul 2019

Very informative boot camp for CAPM! Prepared me fully for the test. Passed with all above average scores the first time! Will be back for my PMP boot camp! Thanks PMTI!

5 Stars

Rick S. - CA - United States 28 Jun 2019

I really enjoyed the boot camp, it was engaging, full of details, tips and tricks and along with a small class, I felt we got real one on one attention

Thanks to everyone at PMTI

5 Stars

William - DC - United States 20 Jun 2019

Jeff Garelik was a fantastic teacher. He kept the class involved and attentive throughout. I learned a whole lot more than I expected the information stuck. I didn't have to study nearly as much as I had expected due to the class and scored an Above Target for my overall score and an Above Target on 4/5 of the PMI Process Groups.

I would definitely recommend this class to anyone attempting to obtain their PMP. I have recommended it to 2 co-workers and one friend as they being their PMP process.

5 Stars

Jyoti - MI - United States 17 Jun 2019

The 4-day PMP Bootcamp course was excellent. The course materials were very helpful and the instructor (Mary Ann) was fantastic. I was confident going into the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed on the first try!!! Highly recommend this course. Good insight and connecting material to real life situations so it was easier to learn and retain.

5 Stars

SS - MI - United States 26 May 2019

If you follow the directions from PMTI for the application process, as well as their recommendations for preparation, you will pass this test. Their application tool was invaluable in making sure my application to take the test was correct. The 4-day course made sure I was more than prepared for the exam. When it came to the test, it almost felt easier than the class. Like anything else, you will need to dedicate the time and focus, but it will happen. I front-loaded a lot of the studying (1.5 months) to gain a base of knowledge, but the 4-day course will teach your mind to understand what the questions on the test are asking for, and how to avoid being tricked.The course suggests scheduling your exam for the day after the final day of the course. This is what I did, and while it felt like a lot, it kept the information fresh in my mind. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to gain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Jodie E. - MO - United States 21 May 2019

I highly recommend PMTI PMP prep boot camp. Elvis was excellent- he did a great job preparing me for the exam. I took the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed with 'Above Target' scores. Thank you Elvis & PMTI.

5 Stars

Jody K. - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019