4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric G. had to say about 4pmti.com

Eric G. | Broadview Heights OH, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

PMTI was very useful in helping me achieve my goal of passing the PMP exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Siddharth - TX - United States 14 May 2019

The course was well organized. The study material broke down the PMBOK guide into structured material necessary to clear the PMP. The online courses by Yad were really helpful. The instructor was really helpful in clarifying the doubts.

5 Stars

Bryce - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The course books and resources were easy to consume the necessary knowledge to pass the exam. The 4 day bootcamp was fantastic and the instructor really knew the subject and was great at ensuring the students understood the concepts. I attended the course with 3 colleagues and all of us passed on our first attempt.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

Tonia - VA - United States 2 May 2019

The instructor was very knowledgeable of the material beyond just the content, but moreover the application. He presented the information as it evolves in each process. Understanding the ITTO's enabled me to recognize how it relates within the PMBOK framework. He was dynamic, energetic, and personable; by far the best instructor I've ever had in the Project Management field.

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

HH - WA - United States 26 Mar 2018

My instructor Chase was excellent!!

5 Stars

SDD - TX - United States 27 Feb 2018

Great content, prepped me well for the test. Follow their direction, commit, and passing the PMP the first time is a very, very high probability.

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

I was very pleased with the PMP training provided by PMTI. Yad Senapathy was a very knowledgeable and engaging instructor.

5 Stars

James - OH - United States 7 Feb 2018

The PMP Boot Camp throws a lot of information at the students in a short amount of time but it is a good base for PMP knowledge. After the bootcamp and a few more weeks of studying and preparation I was ready to take the exam.

5 Stars

Chris - ME - United States 31 Dec 2017

The PMTI bootcamp offered a great way to study for the PMP exam. The study guides and videos were a great benefit to help me pass the PMP certification.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019