4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Nick S had to say about 4pmti.com

Nick S | Washington DC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Outstanding course! I passed the PMP exam the first time I took it! I've recommended PMTI to all my friends and colleagues. My instructor, Tom was absolutely top notch, and Yad, Rita, and the rest of the staff I interacted with were prompt reponding and very helpful from completing my application to passing the test.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 930

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Brooke - IN - United States 23 Feb 2018

Had a great experience, and truly believe I would not have passed my PMP exam the first time without this course!

5 Stars

Kiran K - IL - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great feedback given from instructors. Really thorough, detailed and understanding towards the customers needs. After taking the class in person, the online videos were a great help to review any material that was not clear initially

5 Stars

Bill - WI - United States 18 Jan 2018

Prompt, accurate responses and excellent information.

5 Stars

Charles Y. Chen, PhD, P - TX - United States 8 Jan 2018

Great classes and wonderful set of resources. Very helpful!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jan 2018

Invaluable learning experience!

5 Stars

Frank M - MI - United States 19 Dec 2017

The class and the material are outstanding. Also, the test questions are reflective of what you will see on the exam. If you are thinking about taking the PMP exam, I recommend this class. It will greatly increase your chances of passing vs just studying the PMBOK. I have recommended PMTI to my co-workers who are thinking about taking the exam.

5 Stars

SCribbs - VA - United States 25 Nov 2017

Very targeted and focused approach to getting to and through the PMP exam.

5 Stars

David B - MI - United States 25 Sep 2017

Great course in preparing for and passing the exam. I highly recommend it!

5 Stars

Ibrahim K - AB - Canada 9 Sep 2017

This is the best training institute for PMP.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018