4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Nick S had to say about 4pmti.com

Nick S | Washington DC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Outstanding course! I passed the PMP exam the first time I took it! I've recommended PMTI to all my friends and colleagues. My instructor, Tom was absolutely top notch, and Yad, Rita, and the rest of the staff I interacted with were prompt reponding and very helpful from completing my application to passing the test.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 948

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Chris M - AR - United States 25 Jun 2018

Great experience with the Bootcamp class. Course material, lesson plans and instructors prepared me very well and allowed me to pass the PMP exam soon after the class.

5 Stars

John S - FL - United States 18 Jun 2018

Fantastic course! I passed the PMP exam the day after the Boot Camp and easily passed, scoring above target overall!!

5 Stars

Bill H - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Jonathan M - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Clint B - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

5 Stars

Kiran K - IL - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great feedback given from instructors. Really thorough, detailed and understanding towards the customers needs. After taking the class in person, the online videos were a great help to review any material that was not clear initially

5 Stars

Bill - WI - United States 18 Jan 2018

Prompt, accurate responses and excellent information.

5 Stars

Bellasmom 21 Nov 2017

The class was well put together and informative. The online videos were helpful and the application tool was wonderful.

5 Stars

Jennifer B - WI - United States 15 Sep 2017

PMTI's boot camp put me in a fantastic position to pass my PMP certification test. I had failed it once after taking on line classes and studying from the PMBOK and was very discouraged. I took the boot camp and then followed up 4 days later with the PMP test and passed!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018