4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Nick S had to say about 4pmti.com

Nick S | Washington DC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Outstanding course! I passed the PMP exam the first time I took it! I've recommended PMTI to all my friends and colleagues. My instructor, Tom was absolutely top notch, and Yad, Rita, and the rest of the staff I interacted with were prompt reponding and very helpful from completing my application to passing the test.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 912

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Bill - WI - United States 18 Jan 2018

Prompt, accurate responses and excellent information.

5 Stars

Chris - VA - United States 28 Nov 2017

Took the 4 day PMP boot camp having never studied for the PMP certification. Passed on my first try. Great class materials and practice tests.

5 Stars

Travis - VA - United States 5 Oct 2017

Great experience, class was informative and was instrumental in helping me pass the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Krystal - FL - United States 29 Sep 2017

The course & resources were very thorough and helpful. This course really prepared me for the test and I was able to pass the first time. I would highly recommend taking the PMP Course through PMTI.

5 Stars

Jennifer B - WI - United States 15 Sep 2017

PMTI's boot camp put me in a fantastic position to pass my PMP certification test. I had failed it once after taking on line classes and studying from the PMBOK and was very discouraged. I took the boot camp and then followed up 4 days later with the PMP test and passed!

5 Stars

Garry - SC - United States 9 Sep 2017

I passed my PMP exam on the first try using PMTI! The entire PMTI team (owner, customer service, and Instructor) were very engaged throughout the enrollment process and the course itself. Yad personally responded to my inquiries via e-mail and phone call! The training material was very comprehensive, presenting the PMBOK material in a very logical, manageable, and "digestible" format. I recommend PMTI for those pursuing their PMP!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2017

Resources given during PMTI bootcamp are invaluable. Success is inevitable if one follows all recommended practices, in order to pass the exam. Thank you.

5 Stars

Sam - VA - United States 7 Sep 2017

Great job by our instructor Jeff. Great materials that helped understand and recall the concepts quickly. Passed the PMP with 'Above Target' in all five domains. I would highly recommend this boot camp for PMP prep. Thanks PMTI!

5 Stars

Justin C - IA - United States 7 Sep 2017

I would recommend this class to anyone trying to get their PMP. I took this class with Elvis Townsend in Chicago and took my PMP exam the next week and passed first try.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018