4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Nick S. had to say about 4pmti.com

Nick S. | Washington DC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Outstanding course! I passed the PMP exam the first time I took it! I've recommended PMTI to all my friends and colleagues. My instructor, Tom was absolutely top notch, and Yad, Rita, and the rest of the staff I interacted with were prompt reponding and very helpful from completing my application to passing the test.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,019

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Aaron P. - NM - United States 17 Jul 2019

The bootcamp was excellent and prepared me well for my certification. The instructor was courteous, knowledgeable and great at interacting with the group to further the learning. The staff that respond to emails and questions are prompt and answer questions/resolve issues quickly.

5 Stars

J Z. - AB - Canada 4 Jul 2019

4pmti helped me pass the PMP exam in the most efficient way possible. Thank you!

5 Stars

Rick H. - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Instructor was knowledgeable and professional. Explained process concepts clearly.

5 Stars

Nicholas R. - VA - United States 28 Jun 2019

The teacher for my course very thorough and knowledgeable. I recommend PMTI to everyone I speak with about studying for the PMP course

5 Stars

William - DC - United States 20 Jun 2019

Jeff Garelik was a fantastic teacher. He kept the class involved and attentive throughout. I learned a whole lot more than I expected the information stuck. I didn't have to study nearly as much as I had expected due to the class and scored an Above Target for my overall score and an Above Target on 4/5 of the PMI Process Groups.

I would definitely recommend this class to anyone attempting to obtain their PMP. I have recommended it to 2 co-workers and one friend as they being their PMP process.

5 Stars

Prash S. 9 May 2019

The course PMP bootcamp and the training material were helpful for me to understand the concept that are essential to pass the PMP exam. I passed the exam in my first attempt and I was super excited to see the 'congratulations you passed' message. Though the viewing the videos were frankly mind boggling because there is so much to understand, Yad did a good job to emphasize the concepts that were critical. I also found the information up-front about the sections and number of questions to expect etc. helpful.

The exam though is harder than the practice exams. The tips and tricks to go through the questions were really helpful. Thank you. PMTI

5 Stars

Tonia - VA - United States 2 May 2019

The instructor was very knowledgeable of the material beyond just the content, but moreover the application. He presented the information as it evolves in each process. Understanding the ITTO's enabled me to recognize how it relates within the PMBOK framework. He was dynamic, energetic, and personable; by far the best instructor I've ever had in the Project Management field.

5 Stars

Michael B. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

4PMTI provided detailed, professional training in a format that met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely contact 4PMTI for my future training and professional development needs.

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019