4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Nick S. had to say about 4pmti.com

Nick S. | Washington DC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Outstanding course! I passed the PMP exam the first time I took it! I've recommended PMTI to all my friends and colleagues. My instructor, Tom was absolutely top notch, and Yad, Rita, and the rest of the staff I interacted with were prompt reponding and very helpful from completing my application to passing the test.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Michael B. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

4PMTI provided detailed, professional training in a format that met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely contact 4PMTI for my future training and professional development needs.

5 Stars

Ron - AL - United States 15 Oct 2018

Training worked passed I passed the first time.

5 Stars

Hari - OR - United States 16 Apr 2018

I am very much happy with the boot camp I attended. The course contents and the training exercises, helped me to clear the PMP exam and get my certification.

5 Stars

HH - WA - United States 26 Mar 2018

My instructor Chase was excellent!!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

5 Stars

Vasavi - OH - United States 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Kzonks - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

The PMP prep class was 4 long days but the instructor kept the class engaged and moving. I kept reading the materials after the class and felt very confident when taking the exam. I passed on my first try with an Above Target score!

5 Stars

Bill - WI - United States 18 Jan 2018

Prompt, accurate responses and excellent information.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019