4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Nick S had to say about 4pmti.com

Nick S | Washington DC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Outstanding course! I passed the PMP exam the first time I took it! I've recommended PMTI to all my friends and colleagues. My instructor, Tom was absolutely top notch, and Yad, Rita, and the rest of the staff I interacted with were prompt reponding and very helpful from completing my application to passing the test.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 940

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Hari - OR - United States 16 Apr 2018

I am very much happy with the boot camp I attended. The course contents and the training exercises, helped me to clear the PMP exam and get my certification.

5 Stars

Matt S - SC - United States 26 Mar 2018

It was a very good class. The videos on the website helped preparing for the class and both helped me to pass the PMP exam. Thanks!

5 Stars

MA - CA - United States 28 Feb 2018

Great experience.

5 Stars

Seth - OH - United States 14 Jan 2018

Very good, prepared me well for the PMP Exam.

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

I had an excellent experience with using PMTI as a resource to prepare and study for the PMP exam. I took part in the 4 day bootcamp and used the online tutorials as additional study tools to pass the PMP exam on my first try. Everyone at PMTI was extremely helpful!

5 Stars

MCT - GA - United States 1 Dec 2017

Excellent instructors....especially Yad and Allen!

5 Stars

Bellasmom 21 Nov 2017

The class was well put together and informative. The online videos were helpful and the application tool was wonderful.

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Great course methodology from start to finish! The experienced staff and instructors are top-notch...nailed the exam the first time!

5 Stars

PalanceH - TX - United States 4 Oct 2017

Yad is the most knowledgeable instructor on the PMP I've ever had. His insight and ability to defend the theory really helped me learn the concepts.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018