4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Nick S. had to say about 4pmti.com

Nick S. | Washington DC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Outstanding course! I passed the PMP exam the first time I took it! I've recommended PMTI to all my friends and colleagues. My instructor, Tom was absolutely top notch, and Yad, Rita, and the rest of the staff I interacted with were prompt reponding and very helpful from completing my application to passing the test.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Melinda - MD - United States 21 Nov 2018

Online content is clear and concise.

5 Stars

Eleonora - MD - United States 17 Oct 2018

PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously.

5 Stars

Lori D. 16 Jul 2018

I would not have passed the PMP exam without taking this course. Excellent instruction, well paced class and good test taking tips

5 Stars

SDD - TX - United States 27 Feb 2018

Great content, prepped me well for the test. Follow their direction, commit, and passing the PMP the first time is a very, very high probability.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Sarah - MD - United States 28 Jan 2018

The PMP bootcamp was good and the instructor was excellent. He provided real-life examples and made sure to stress what was important to know for project management, as well as the exam.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 17 Jan 2018

Superb training - delivers on its promise to get your PMP certification in 5 days. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

MCT - GA - United States 1 Dec 2017

Excellent instructors....especially Yad and Allen!

5 Stars

Karl - UT - United States 2 Nov 2017

Well organized boot-camp. Great instructor with years of experience in project management. Passed the PMP first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019