4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara had to say about 4pmti.com

Sara | MI, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

The PMP bootcamp really helped me dive into the project management material and provided me the edge I needed to pass the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Ron - AL - United States 15 Oct 2018

Training worked passed I passed the first time.

5 Stars

Lee E - GA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Excellent preparation materials provided for the PMP exam. I am very glad that I chose PMTI for my prep work.

5 Stars

John S - FL - United States 18 Jun 2018

Fantastic course! I passed the PMP exam the day after the Boot Camp and easily passed, scoring above target overall!!

5 Stars

Bill - FL - United States 28 Feb 2018

Good materials.

5 Stars

Amber - WI - United States 19 Feb 2018

The online preparation material coupled with the 4 day boot camp were more than sufficient to aid in passing the PMP exam. They made the content easy to follow and helped to break down the process groups and knowledge areas in ways that made them easier to remember. The support offered by the instructor was fantastic as well. I will recommend this course to anyone wanting to obtain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Ashley T - IN - United States 12 Feb 2018

The group that I worked with at PMTI was fantastic. I was evaluating PMP bootcamp courses on a Sunday night, decided to try the number provided on PMTI's site to do some info gathering (I figured it would be a long-shot since it was a Sunday and didn't think they were open) and to my surprise, Yad answered the phone. He spoke with me for a while about the PMP exam, what PMTI offered, and what he suggested for me given my situation (long story short - I only had about four weeks to get through PMP application, bootcamp, and passing the exam). The online portal was VERY helpful and I used it exclusively for two solid weeks prior to doing the live, virtual online bootcamp course with MaryAnn. She was also helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my package with PMTI on 1/21 and started studying immediately, and upon my first sitting for the exam on 2/10, I passed with an "above average" score!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 17 Jan 2018

Superb training - delivers on its promise to get your PMP certification in 5 days. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Anthony F 20 Dec 2017

Very good training and overall experience.

5 Stars

Chris F 21 Nov 2017

The experience was intense and challenging, but gave you all the tools you needed to pass the exam. A great experience that sets you up to succeed.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019