4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara had to say about 4pmti.com

Sara | MI, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

The PMP bootcamp really helped me dive into the project management material and provided me the edge I needed to pass the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Patrick G. - VA - United States 14 Aug 2019

Very professional organization who helped me achieve my goal.

5 Stars

Moe - CA - United States 29 Jul 2019

Great experience. PMTI instructors are very knowledgeable and customer service is amazing as well.

5 Stars

Chad 25 Jul 2019

My experience with PMTI was wonderful; my instructor Jeff Garelik did a great job preparing me for the exam. If you plan to take the exam on Day 5 of the course, I feel it is imperative that you spend a minimum of 12-15 hours studying/watching online PMTI videos prior to Day 1. I also felt that the PMTI practice exam questions were more difficult than the questions I received while taking the PMP exam, so that is another plus for PMTI. Overall, I would definitely recommend PMTI and wish anyone reading this the best of luck in their preparations for the exam!

5 Stars

SS - MI - United States 26 May 2019

If you follow the directions from PMTI for the application process, as well as their recommendations for preparation, you will pass this test. Their application tool was invaluable in making sure my application to take the test was correct. The 4-day course made sure I was more than prepared for the exam. When it came to the test, it almost felt easier than the class. Like anything else, you will need to dedicate the time and focus, but it will happen. I front-loaded a lot of the studying (1.5 months) to gain a base of knowledge, but the 4-day course will teach your mind to understand what the questions on the test are asking for, and how to avoid being tricked.The course suggests scheduling your exam for the day after the final day of the course. This is what I did, and while it felt like a lot, it kept the information fresh in my mind. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to gain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Jess S. - NJ - United States 15 May 2019

I truly believe that boot camp classes has helped me in great way to pass the PMP exam. The trainer and materials both were good quality and very helpful.

5 Stars

Siddharth - TX - United States 14 May 2019

The course was well organized. The study material broke down the PMBOK guide into structured material necessary to clear the PMP. The online courses by Yad were really helpful. The instructor was really helpful in clarifying the doubts.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

Tony B. - FL - United States 13 Mar 2019

Very good bootcamp, prepared me for the PMP exam very well

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 23 Oct 2018

The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts.

The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try.

I have recommended 4pmti to others.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019