4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara had to say about 4pmti.com

Sara | MI, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

The PMP bootcamp really helped me dive into the project management material and provided me the edge I needed to pass the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

5 Stars

Hernan M. - FL - United States 12 Aug 2018

Fabulous experience. Great study material, combined with the best instructors. I passed the PMP exam on the first take.

5 Stars

Bill - FL - United States 28 Feb 2018

Good materials.

5 Stars

Vijayapriya M. 26 Feb 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Christina - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Excellent training provider. Very prompt replies to queries and good communication both before and after the course. I passed the exam first time.

5 Stars

Adrienne W. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2018

The team at 4PMTI is very professional and experienced. I would recommend them for anyone planning on getting there PMP. Their Bootcamp provided some great tools that allowed me to pass the test on my first attempt.

5 Stars

Seth - VA - United States 14 Jan 2018

I attended PMTI's bootcamp based off a recommendation from a mentor of mine (who'd previously attended and passed the PMP exam himself). I found the PMP application tool to be extremely helpful and the feedback mechanism was good. Moreover, the mandatory pre-bootcamp videos and study memorization sheets helped me prepare in advance of the course. I'd recommend staying at the hotel where the course will be held, even if you live in the city, it keeps work/family/life distractors away while you truly focus your efforts. Do the homework and the evening exams! It will help reinforce what you're drilling into your head all day. Follow their guidance on how well you score on their final practice exam (200 questions and four hours) and if you meet their guidance, take the PMP as soon as you can and you'll pass the first time.

5 Stars

Frank M. - MI - United States 19 Dec 2017

The class and the material are outstanding. Also, the test questions are reflective of what you will see on the exam. If you are thinking about taking the PMP exam, I recommend this class. It will greatly increase your chances of passing vs just studying the PMBOK. I have recommended PMTI to my co-workers who are thinking about taking the exam.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - GA - United States 7 Dec 2017

If you are an experienced professional and you follow all learning steps as instructed throughout the 4-day course (including nightly self study of areas you feel you need to become more familiar with), you can pass the certification exam on day 5; I did!

5 Stars

Thomas F. - TX - United States 6 Nov 2017

Instruction was great!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019