4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara had to say about 4pmti.com

Sara | MI, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

The PMP bootcamp really helped me dive into the project management material and provided me the edge I needed to pass the exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Now-a-PMP - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The main reason I was able to pass the exam.

5 Stars

Mel - AL - United States 8 May 2019

My experience was excellent! It was easy to enroll and not only was our instructor, Joseph, friendly and knowledgeable about all things PMP, he encouraged class participation which allowed us to also learn from each other.

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tonia - VA - United States 2 May 2019

The instructor was very knowledgeable of the material beyond just the content, but moreover the application. He presented the information as it evolves in each process. Understanding the ITTO's enabled me to recognize how it relates within the PMBOK framework. He was dynamic, energetic, and personable; by far the best instructor I've ever had in the Project Management field.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

dsbutler71 - VA - United States 20 Sep 2018

Great experience, passed the exam. Would recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Mac - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Joseph kept the group engaged and on track. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to prep for the PMP.

5 Stars

Phil - MD - United States 25 Mar 2018

Concise, focused training that readily prepared me to successfully take the PMI exam. Key recommendation from the instructor -- the morning of the exam, take the time to do a few questions / calculations to get yourself in the exam mind set. Greatly helped!

5 Stars

Kevin - MD - United States 12 Jan 2018

The class was great and they followed up with me even when I just barely didn't pass the exam on my first attempt. I did on my second attempt by referencing their study guide!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019