4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Steph_PMP had to say about 4pmti.com

Steph_PMP | Silver Spring MD, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

Everyone from 4pmti was extremely responsive. They provided plenty of materials and guidance to properly prepare me for the exam. The online portal classes and in person course provided structure and made studying and preparing for the exam much easier to manage than had I attempted to study on my own.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

dsbutler71 - VA - United States 20 Sep 2018

Great experience, passed the exam. Would recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Hernan M - FL - United States 12 Aug 2018

Fabulous experience. Great study material, combined with the best instructors. I passed the PMP exam on the first take.

5 Stars

Kyle P - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Bill H - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Jonathan M - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Matt S - SC - United States 26 Mar 2018

It was a very good class. The videos on the website helped preparing for the class and both helped me to pass the PMP exam. Thanks!

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 13 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Passed the exam on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Megha A - WI - United States 12 Dec 2017

Passed PMP exam-first attempt!
Online video tutorials are extremely beneficial. Online videos by Yad on process flow ,process matrix and math sheet are very effective and I was able to score Above target in all the process groups. Overall course material is very well laid out and covers all important topics from exam perspective. Grey book is very effective in remembering ITTO for very process.

Also, it was very convenient to work with PMTI staff in extending my online subscription till the time I passed PMP exam.
I highly recommend PMTI for anyone who wants to pursue passing PMP exam.

5 Stars

MCT - GA - United States 1 Dec 2017

Excellent instructors....especially Yad and Allen!

5 Stars

John C - CT - United States 9 Oct 2017

Enrolling in the PMP boot camp by 4PMTI is one of the best professional decisions I have made. I was able to land a dream job within weeks of passing the PMP exam. This is all due to the way the course is designed and delivered. The additional information on the website including videos and practice tests were very helpful in my preparation for the exam

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019