4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Steph_PMP had to say about 4pmti.com

Steph_PMP | Silver Spring MD, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

Everyone from 4pmti was extremely responsive. They provided plenty of materials and guidance to properly prepare me for the exam. The online portal classes and in person course provided structure and made studying and preparing for the exam much easier to manage than had I attempted to study on my own.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 985

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

Ron - AL - United States 15 Oct 2018

Training worked passed I passed the first time.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Lori D. 16 Jul 2018

I would not have passed the PMP exam without taking this course. Excellent instruction, well paced class and good test taking tips

5 Stars

Bill H. - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Anna H. - IN - United States 14 Mar 2018

PTMI training highlighted my project management experiences and has taken them to the next level. I was able to achieve the PMP credential on my first try. Application of the methods learned in the PMT class has made my current project communications greatly improved!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

5 Stars

Bill - WI - United States 18 Jan 2018

Prompt, accurate responses and excellent information.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Jan 2018

Invaluable learning experience!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019