4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Arjuna had to say about 4pmti.com

Arjuna | Orlando FL, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

I attended the Orlando boot camp with John Sanderson early March'17. John is a great mentor & provided the much needed guidance to pass PMP on first attempt. His study plan worked like magic!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 966

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Lori D. 16 Jul 2018

I would not have passed the PMP exam without taking this course. Excellent instruction, well paced class and good test taking tips

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 13 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Passed the exam on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Vasavi - OH - United States 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Charles Y. - TX - United States 8 Jan 2018

Great classes and wonderful set of resources. Very helpful!

5 Stars

Chris - ME - United States 31 Dec 2017

The PMTI bootcamp offered a great way to study for the PMP exam. The study guides and videos were a great benefit to help me pass the PMP certification.

5 Stars

William D. - AL - United States 5 Dec 2017

Access to materials was very quick and instruction was crucial in helping me focus on the specific items required for passing the PMP examination.

5 Stars

Thomas F. - TX - United States 6 Nov 2017

Instruction was great!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019