4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Arjuna had to say about 4pmti.com

Arjuna | Orlando FL, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

I attended the Orlando boot camp with John Sanderson early March'17. John is a great mentor & provided the much needed guidance to pass PMP on first attempt. His study plan worked like magic!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

NTS 9 Dec 2018

Great course!

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 23 Oct 2018

The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts.

The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try.

I have recommended 4pmti to others.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

J R. - FL - United States 14 Sep 2018

Everything was as advertised, very satisfied.

5 Stars

Chris M. - AR - United States 25 Jun 2018

Great experience with the Bootcamp class. Course material, lesson plans and instructors prepared me very well and allowed me to pass the PMP exam soon after the class.

5 Stars

Seth - VA - United States 14 Jan 2018

I attended PMTI's bootcamp based off a recommendation from a mentor of mine (who'd previously attended and passed the PMP exam himself). I found the PMP application tool to be extremely helpful and the feedback mechanism was good. Moreover, the mandatory pre-bootcamp videos and study memorization sheets helped me prepare in advance of the course. I'd recommend staying at the hotel where the course will be held, even if you live in the city, it keeps work/family/life distractors away while you truly focus your efforts. Do the homework and the evening exams! It will help reinforce what you're drilling into your head all day. Follow their guidance on how well you score on their final practice exam (200 questions and four hours) and if you meet their guidance, take the PMP as soon as you can and you'll pass the first time.

5 Stars

Anthony F. 20 Dec 2017

Very good training and overall experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MD - United States 4 Dec 2017

Excellent. Trainer, Mr.Tom, did Great Job. Thank you Tom!

5 Stars

Brad - DE - United States 23 Oct 2017

The 4 day boot camp was very informative and bridged the gap between the PMBOK and actual experience. My instructor was very knowledgeable and presented the information in a fashion that was easy to understand and was able to relate personal experiences.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019