4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Arjuna had to say about 4pmti.com

Arjuna | Orlando FL, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

I attended the Orlando boot camp with John Sanderson early March'17. John is a great mentor & provided the much needed guidance to pass PMP on first attempt. His study plan worked like magic!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 999

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Chad B. - NH - United States 8 May 2019

I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone seeking to learn more about project management and seeking success in PMP certification. Yad and his entire support staff walked me through the entire PMP application process and ensured all my concerns were addressed and that I was well prepared for the exam. The PMP Preparation Course provided by PMTI is without a doubt, the best I have attended. The course was intensive and gave me the confidence I needed for the PMP exam. Thank you again PMTI!

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Michael B. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

4PMTI provided detailed, professional training in a format that met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely contact 4PMTI for my future training and professional development needs.

5 Stars

NTS 9 Dec 2018

Great course!

5 Stars

Jody K. - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Jonathan M. - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Anna H. - IN - United States 14 Mar 2018

PTMI training highlighted my project management experiences and has taken them to the next level. I was able to achieve the PMP credential on my first try. Application of the methods learned in the PMT class has made my current project communications greatly improved!

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

5 Stars

Brooke - IN - United States 23 Feb 2018

Had a great experience, and truly believe I would not have passed my PMP exam the first time without this course!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019