4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what TZ had to say about 4pmti.com

TZ | Raleigh NC, United States | Submitted 27 Oct 2016

PMTI provided very useful insight and strategies for passing the PMP exam. I do not feel confident that I would have passed without this additional knowledge.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Bryce - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The course books and resources were easy to consume the necessary knowledge to pass the exam. The 4 day bootcamp was fantastic and the instructor really knew the subject and was great at ensuring the students understood the concepts. I attended the course with 3 colleagues and all of us passed on our first attempt.

5 Stars

kmb - IA - United States 7 May 2019

The bootcamp and associated materials are presented in a sensible manner that assist greatly in preparing for the PMP certification exam. Instruction was delivered by a very knowledgeable and experienced PMP.

5 Stars

Tonia - VA - United States 2 May 2019

The instructor was very knowledgeable of the material beyond just the content, but moreover the application. He presented the information as it evolves in each process. Understanding the ITTO's enabled me to recognize how it relates within the PMBOK framework. He was dynamic, energetic, and personable; by far the best instructor I've ever had in the Project Management field.

5 Stars

Chan 7 Sep 2018

The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 May 2018

Great process. Thank you.

5 Stars

Bill - FL - United States 28 Feb 2018

Good materials.

5 Stars

Andrei - MI - United States 22 Jan 2018

Blue book content and portal videos have made a major difference in passing the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Seth - VA - United States 14 Jan 2018

I attended PMTI's bootcamp based off a recommendation from a mentor of mine (who'd previously attended and passed the PMP exam himself). I found the PMP application tool to be extremely helpful and the feedback mechanism was good. Moreover, the mandatory pre-bootcamp videos and study memorization sheets helped me prepare in advance of the course. I'd recommend staying at the hotel where the course will be held, even if you live in the city, it keeps work/family/life distractors away while you truly focus your efforts. Do the homework and the evening exams! It will help reinforce what you're drilling into your head all day. Follow their guidance on how well you score on their final practice exam (200 questions and four hours) and if you meet their guidance, take the PMP as soon as you can and you'll pass the first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019