4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what TZ had to say about 4pmti.com

TZ | Raleigh NC, United States | Submitted 27 Oct 2016

PMTI provided very useful insight and strategies for passing the PMP exam. I do not feel confident that I would have passed without this additional knowledge.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

PMI P. - WI - United States 30 Jul 2019

The class had the outcome advertised. It prepared me for the exam. I passed on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Steven - TX - United States 29 Jul 2019

The team at PMTI was great to work with and provided their expertise to help me be successful on the PMP exam. Yad is a great instructor with a clear passion for teaching others all about project management. I highly recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Moe - CA - United States 29 Jul 2019

Great experience. PMTI instructors are very knowledgeable and customer service is amazing as well.

5 Stars

Kristi - GA - United States 24 Jul 2019

Very informative boot camp for CAPM! Prepared me fully for the test. Passed with all above average scores the first time! Will be back for my PMP boot camp! Thanks PMTI!

5 Stars

Cory - CA - United States 11 Jul 2019

I was very pleased with the class. There were only 7 students in our class which allows you to really engage with the instructor. All my questions were answered in class. The teaching methodology was logical and easy to learn. I passed my exam on the first try thanks to PMTI.

5 Stars

Mel - AL - United States 8 May 2019

My experience was excellent! It was easy to enroll and not only was our instructor, Joseph, friendly and knowledgeable about all things PMP, he encouraged class participation which allowed us to also learn from each other.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019