4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed had to say about 4pmti.com

Ed | NH, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2016

I took the online PMP course and found it and the materials were very well organized and clearly presented. However, I would not have passed the test if that was the only training I had. I found listening to the pre-recorded class sessions at my own pace after completing the course invaluable for preparing me to pass the PMP.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 989

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Now-a-PMP - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The main reason I was able to pass the exam.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

5 Stars

Michael B. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

4PMTI provided detailed, professional training in a format that met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely contact 4PMTI for my future training and professional development needs.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 May 2018

Great process. Thank you.

5 Stars

Thom - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

Intense course but I was very well prepared for the test

5 Stars

Adrienne W. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2018

The team at 4PMTI is very professional and experienced. I would recommend them for anyone planning on getting there PMP. Their Bootcamp provided some great tools that allowed me to pass the test on my first attempt.

5 Stars

Sarah - MD - United States 28 Jan 2018

The PMP bootcamp was good and the instructor was excellent. He provided real-life examples and made sure to stress what was important to know for project management, as well as the exam.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019