4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed had to say about 4pmti.com

Ed | NH, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2016

I took the online PMP course and found it and the materials were very well organized and clearly presented. However, I would not have passed the test if that was the only training I had. I found listening to the pre-recorded class sessions at my own pace after completing the course invaluable for preparing me to pass the PMP.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Warren, Senior Engineering M - CO - United States 1 Nov 2018

The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific.

After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors.

I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach.

5 Stars

HH - WA - United States 26 Mar 2018

My instructor Chase was excellent!!

5 Stars

Matt S - SC - United States 26 Mar 2018

It was a very good class. The videos on the website helped preparing for the class and both helped me to pass the PMP exam. Thanks!

5 Stars

Brian M - MD - United States 8 Mar 2018

The four-day​ boot camp was very insightful. I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone looking to attain the PMP certification.

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 13 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Passed the exam on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Thom - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

Intense course but I was very well prepared for the test

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2018

I believe the PMTI company has a great deal of knowledge about how to educate adults. They helped me pass the PMI PMP Exam. I have suggested PMTI to several of my Forest Service colleagues.

5 Stars

Kevin - MD - United States 12 Jan 2018

The class was great and they followed up with me even when I just barely didn't pass the exam on my first attempt. I did on my second attempt by referencing their study guide!

5 Stars

Frank M - MI - United States 19 Dec 2017

The class and the material are outstanding. Also, the test questions are reflective of what you will see on the exam. If you are thinking about taking the PMP exam, I recommend this class. It will greatly increase your chances of passing vs just studying the PMBOK. I have recommended PMTI to my co-workers who are thinking about taking the exam.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019