4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed had to say about 4pmti.com

Ed | NH, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2016

I took the online PMP course and found it and the materials were very well organized and clearly presented. However, I would not have passed the test if that was the only training I had. I found listening to the pre-recorded class sessions at my own pace after completing the course invaluable for preparing me to pass the PMP.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Tony B. - FL - United States 13 Mar 2019

Very good bootcamp, prepared me for the PMP exam very well

5 Stars

Eleonora - MD - United States 17 Oct 2018

PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously.

5 Stars

Kyle P. - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

Phil - MD - United States 25 Mar 2018

Concise, focused training that readily prepared me to successfully take the PMI exam. Key recommendation from the instructor -- the morning of the exam, take the time to do a few questions / calculations to get yourself in the exam mind set. Greatly helped!

5 Stars

Anna H. - IN - United States 14 Mar 2018

PTMI training highlighted my project management experiences and has taken them to the next level. I was able to achieve the PMP credential on my first try. Application of the methods learned in the PMT class has made my current project communications greatly improved!

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

I was very pleased with the PMP training provided by PMTI. Yad Senapathy was a very knowledgeable and engaging instructor.

5 Stars

Kevin - MD - United States 12 Jan 2018

The class was great and they followed up with me even when I just barely didn't pass the exam on my first attempt. I did on my second attempt by referencing their study guide!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Jan 2018

Invaluable learning experience!

5 Stars

Megha A. - WI - United States 12 Dec 2017

Passed PMP exam-first attempt!
Online video tutorials are extremely beneficial. Online videos by Yad on process flow ,process matrix and math sheet are very effective and I was able to score Above target in all the process groups. Overall course material is very well laid out and covers all important topics from exam perspective. Grey book is very effective in remembering ITTO for very process.

Also, it was very convenient to work with PMTI staff in extending my online subscription till the time I passed PMP exam.
I highly recommend PMTI for anyone who wants to pursue passing PMP exam.

5 Stars

SCribbs - VA - United States 25 Nov 2017

Very targeted and focused approach to getting to and through the PMP exam.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019