4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Jason T. had to say about 4pmti.com

Jason T. | Greensboro NC, United States | Submitted 12 Oct 2016

Enrolling the PMTI PMP training course was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Joe, my instructor was so knowledgeable and able to answer every questions asked. His ability to teach the PMP fundamentals was outstanding. I truly believe passing the test on my first attempt was entirely due to the 4 days I spent in the training. If you are questioning whether this class is worth it take my advice...it is. Word of mouth is the best form of advertising and I have told all of my coworkers that want to get a PMP certification this class is a must.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Erica C. - OH - United States 12 Aug 2019

PMTI's bootcamp is awesome! It really prepares you for the PMP test.

5 Stars

Joe C. - CT - United States 7 Aug 2019

My experience with PMTI was excellent! From the first time I called them to get information and quotes they were always, courteous, attentive, responsive and patient with me. The entire process was seamless. They made the PMI application easy and others were amazed how easy it was for me to register with PMI and get ready to take the test.

The boot camp itself was intense but the instructor was excellent and made the days go by quicker than expected.

The support after the course was excellent and while I did not pass the test initially the support by Yad and the study sessions were very helpful.
The Key to passing the test was all the practice test available on the website. It was key to take and retake the exams in order to feel comfortable with taking the real Exam.
I do not think any other Exam Prep organization would do a better job and provide the personal service that PMTI does.

5 Stars

Joel B. - TX - United States 2 Jul 2019

Great 4 day course to pass the exam. Good materials including the online portal for access to videos and practice tests. I took exam 2 months after the course due to work issues and passed with above target grade. Very satisfied!

5 Stars

SS - MI - United States 26 May 2019

If you follow the directions from PMTI for the application process, as well as their recommendations for preparation, you will pass this test. Their application tool was invaluable in making sure my application to take the test was correct. The 4-day course made sure I was more than prepared for the exam. When it came to the test, it almost felt easier than the class. Like anything else, you will need to dedicate the time and focus, but it will happen. I front-loaded a lot of the studying (1.5 months) to gain a base of knowledge, but the 4-day course will teach your mind to understand what the questions on the test are asking for, and how to avoid being tricked.The course suggests scheduling your exam for the day after the final day of the course. This is what I did, and while it felt like a lot, it kept the information fresh in my mind. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to gain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Melissa H. - OH - United States 20 May 2019

Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program.

I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did!

5 Stars

Jess S. - NJ - United States 15 May 2019

I truly believe that boot camp classes has helped me in great way to pass the PMP exam. The trainer and materials both were good quality and very helpful.

5 Stars

Bryan H. - TX - United States 6 May 2019

The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management.

5 Stars

Melinda - MD - United States 21 Nov 2018

Online content is clear and concise.

5 Stars

Eleonora - MD - United States 17 Oct 2018

PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously.

5 Stars

Chan 7 Sep 2018

The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019