4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Jason T. had to say about 4pmti.com

Jason T. | Greensboro NC, United States | Submitted 12 Oct 2016

Enrolling the PMTI PMP training course was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Joe, my instructor was so knowledgeable and able to answer every questions asked. His ability to teach the PMP fundamentals was outstanding. I truly believe passing the test on my first attempt was entirely due to the 4 days I spent in the training. If you are questioning whether this class is worth it take my advice...it is. Word of mouth is the best form of advertising and I have told all of my coworkers that want to get a PMP certification this class is a must.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Siddharth - TX - United States 14 May 2019

The course was well organized. The study material broke down the PMBOK guide into structured material necessary to clear the PMP. The online courses by Yad were really helpful. The instructor was really helpful in clarifying the doubts.

5 Stars

Dave R. - FL - United States 14 May 2019

Course was very helpful in preparation for the exam. John the instructor was very knowledgeable on PM processes and how best to prepare for the exam. Materials on the PMTI website were extremely helpful in preparation for the exam as well as PMI certification registration. Passed the exam on the first try.

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

John S. - FL - United States 18 Jun 2018

Fantastic course! I passed the PMP exam the day after the Boot Camp and easily passed, scoring above target overall!!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 May 2018

Great process. Thank you.

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 17 Jan 2018

Superb training - delivers on its promise to get your PMP certification in 5 days. Highly recommended.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019