4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Jon had to say about 4pmti.com

Jon | Cleveland OH, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

Took the 4 Day PMP prep course from Monday through Thursday and took the test Saturday morning and passed. Would recommend this training to those seeking to obtain their PMP Certification.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,017

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Allison D. - CA - United States 6 May 2019

I felt that the bootcamp provided to prepare me for the PMP exam was exceptional. The bootcamp helped me to achieve the confidence I needed to sit for and pass the exam. I have recommended PMTI to others that have asked about PMP exam prep as it provided such value prior to taking the exam.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

Melinda - MD - United States 21 Nov 2018

Online content is clear and concise.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Lee E. - GA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Excellent preparation materials provided for the PMP exam. I am very glad that I chose PMTI for my prep work.

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019