4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Jon had to say about 4pmti.com

Jon | Cleveland OH, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

Took the 4 Day PMP prep course from Monday through Thursday and took the test Saturday morning and passed. Would recommend this training to those seeking to obtain their PMP Certification.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 984

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Robert M. - LA - United States 10 May 2019

I just recently completed the PMTI Bootcamp to prepare for the PMP certification test. The Bootcamp was outstanding! The course materials and the training prep site are exceptional. This training followed by a self study and prep plan aligned exactly with the PMTI course enabled me to pass the exam on first attempt earning "above target" in 4 of the 5 process groups.

5 Stars

Prash S. 9 May 2019

The course PMP bootcamp and the training material were helpful for me to understand the concept that are essential to pass the PMP exam. I passed the exam in my first attempt and I was super excited to see the 'congratulations you passed' message. Though the viewing the videos were frankly mind boggling because there is so much to understand, Yad did a good job to emphasize the concepts that were critical. I also found the information up-front about the sections and number of questions to expect etc. helpful.

The exam though is harder than the practice exams. The tips and tricks to go through the questions were really helpful. Thank you. PMTI

5 Stars

Allison D. - CA - United States 6 May 2019

I felt that the bootcamp provided to prepare me for the PMP exam was exceptional. The bootcamp helped me to achieve the confidence I needed to sit for and pass the exam. I have recommended PMTI to others that have asked about PMP exam prep as it provided such value prior to taking the exam.

5 Stars

Tricia - TX - United States 3 Dec 2018

The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try.

5 Stars

Jody K. - SD - United States 5 Nov 2018

The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test.

5 Stars

John S. - FL - United States 18 Jun 2018

Fantastic course! I passed the PMP exam the day after the Boot Camp and easily passed, scoring above target overall!!

5 Stars

Bill H. - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Jan 2018

I believe the PMTI company has a great deal of knowledge about how to educate adults. They helped me pass the PMI PMP Exam. I have suggested PMTI to several of my Forest Service colleagues.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019