4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Renee had to say about 4pmti.com

Renee | Plano TX, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2016

My experience with PMTI was superb! I experienced a PMP audit which created a lot of anxiety. PMTI responded timely with actions needed and kept me focused on learning the material.
Yad is an excellent facilitator. I started the certification process 10 years ago and was overwhelmed.
I could have not passed the PMP certification without completing PMTI's Bootcamp.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Melissa H. - OH - United States 20 May 2019

Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program.

I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did!

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Bryce - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The course books and resources were easy to consume the necessary knowledge to pass the exam. The 4 day bootcamp was fantastic and the instructor really knew the subject and was great at ensuring the students understood the concepts. I attended the course with 3 colleagues and all of us passed on our first attempt.

5 Stars

Pat - MD - United States 21 Dec 2018

I passed my exam within 2 weeks after completing the course.

5 Stars

NTS 9 Dec 2018

Great course!

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 May 2018

Great process. Thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019