4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Renee had to say about 4pmti.com

Renee | Plano TX, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2016

My experience with PMTI was superb! I experienced a PMP audit which created a lot of anxiety. PMTI responded timely with actions needed and kept me focused on learning the material.
Yad is an excellent facilitator. I started the certification process 10 years ago and was overwhelmed.
I could have not passed the PMP certification without completing PMTI's Bootcamp.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Joe C. - CT - United States 7 Aug 2019

My experience with PMTI was excellent! From the first time I called them to get information and quotes they were always, courteous, attentive, responsive and patient with me. The entire process was seamless. They made the PMI application easy and others were amazed how easy it was for me to register with PMI and get ready to take the test.

The boot camp itself was intense but the instructor was excellent and made the days go by quicker than expected.

The support after the course was excellent and while I did not pass the test initially the support by Yad and the study sessions were very helpful.
The Key to passing the test was all the practice test available on the website. It was key to take and retake the exams in order to feel comfortable with taking the real Exam.
I do not think any other Exam Prep organization would do a better job and provide the personal service that PMTI does.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 25 Jul 2019

Great!

5 Stars

Myanah S. - TX - United States 17 Jun 2019

The PMTI bootcamp was recommended to me by fellow coworker who had taken and passed the PMP and I definitely recommend as well! The material was very comprehensive and useful, my instructor was knowledgeable and able to tie the concepts to our every day project management tasks which helped a lot! I am so glad I chose this camp, I know this was the boost I needed to pass. I received an Above Target in 4/5 of my areas (closing was my only below target). Thanks PMTI!

5 Stars

Melissa H. - OH - United States 20 May 2019

Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program.

I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did!

5 Stars

Bryan H. - TX - United States 6 May 2019

The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management.

5 Stars

Carlos - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2018

It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide.

Thank you!

5 Stars

J R. - FL - United States 14 Sep 2018

Everything was as advertised, very satisfied.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019