4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Rene had to say about 4pmti.com

Rene | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2016

Excellent instruction, excellent instructor!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 995

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Jodie E. - MO - United States 21 May 2019

I highly recommend PMTI PMP prep boot camp. Elvis was excellent- he did a great job preparing me for the exam. I took the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed with 'Above Target' scores. Thank you Elvis & PMTI.

5 Stars

Siddharth - TX - United States 14 May 2019

The course was well organized. The study material broke down the PMBOK guide into structured material necessary to clear the PMP. The online courses by Yad were really helpful. The instructor was really helpful in clarifying the doubts.

5 Stars

kmb - IA - United States 7 May 2019

The bootcamp and associated materials are presented in a sensible manner that assist greatly in preparing for the PMP certification exam. Instruction was delivered by a very knowledgeable and experienced PMP.

5 Stars

Allison D. - CA - United States 6 May 2019

I felt that the bootcamp provided to prepare me for the PMP exam was exceptional. The bootcamp helped me to achieve the confidence I needed to sit for and pass the exam. I have recommended PMTI to others that have asked about PMP exam prep as it provided such value prior to taking the exam.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

5 Stars

Tony B. - FL - United States 13 Mar 2019

Very good bootcamp, prepared me for the PMP exam very well

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

5 Stars

Vijayapriya M. 26 Feb 2018

Great experience

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019