4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Rene had to say about 4pmti.com

Rene | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2016

Excellent instruction, excellent instructor!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

SD - VA - United States 16 Aug 2019

Good summary of the exam. Short and succinct. Teacher was well informed about the subject and could elaborate when needed.

5 Stars

Steven - TX - United States 29 Jul 2019

The team at PMTI was great to work with and provided their expertise to help me be successful on the PMP exam. Yad is a great instructor with a clear passion for teaching others all about project management. I highly recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Holly - WI - United States 17 Jul 2019

The course delivered as promised, excellent preparation for the PMP exam. I passed the exam 3 weeks after taking the course. Elvis was an excellent instructor.

5 Stars

Aaron P. - NM - United States 17 Jul 2019

The bootcamp was excellent and prepared me well for my certification. The instructor was courteous, knowledgeable and great at interacting with the group to further the learning. The staff that respond to emails and questions are prompt and answer questions/resolve issues quickly.

5 Stars

William - DC - United States 20 Jun 2019

Jeff Garelik was a fantastic teacher. He kept the class involved and attentive throughout. I learned a whole lot more than I expected the information stuck. I didn't have to study nearly as much as I had expected due to the class and scored an Above Target for my overall score and an Above Target on 4/5 of the PMI Process Groups.

I would definitely recommend this class to anyone attempting to obtain their PMP. I have recommended it to 2 co-workers and one friend as they being their PMP process.

5 Stars

Nicole - MA - United States 11 Jun 2019

PMTI proved to be a wonderful and great organization to partner with on my PMP journey.
The PMP boot camp they offer is 4 full days of hard-core, hands on learning. It was very insightful, well run, and the trainer very knowledgeable.

I was able to obtain my certification. All in all, the entire team very supportive of my journey to obtain PMP certification!

5 Stars

kmb - IA - United States 7 May 2019

The bootcamp and associated materials are presented in a sensible manner that assist greatly in preparing for the PMP certification exam. Instruction was delivered by a very knowledgeable and experienced PMP.

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019