4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Harikesh K. had to say about 4pmti.com

Harikesh K. | FL, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2016

Amazing experience, helped me a lot to clear PMP.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,004

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 18 Jun 2019

The materials and methodology, if followed are a virtual guarantee of passage of the PMP Exam. I would gladly endorse this program for anyone seeking the PMP Certification.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MI - United States 24 May 2019

I really liked the Boot camp and the available online lessons. I felt so confident after the boot camp. But when I faced the exam situational questions were very hard for me. It could be because I had less project Manager experience. In addition I wish PMT site had more practice questions. Repeatedly taking same questions and gaining 90% did not help me in the exam. Moreover explanations were vague on the incorrect questions. It would have been better if the explanations were organized better. After my second try of the exam , I end up buying questions from PMP prepcast site. I really liked their question models and answers. I felt the questions were more similar to the actual exam. I have passed with above target score.

5 Stars

kmb - IA - United States 7 May 2019

The bootcamp and associated materials are presented in a sensible manner that assist greatly in preparing for the PMP certification exam. Instruction was delivered by a very knowledgeable and experienced PMP.

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 26 Mar 2019

I took the PMP certification training boot camp course, and not only was our trainer just terrific, and so incredibly knowledgeable, I learned several things during that boot camp, that even after having been a PM for several years, I found very helpful. I took the exam the day after I finished the boot camp and had an overall, "exceeds expectations" score. I would totally recommend this course to anyone looking to take the exam.

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

Hari - OR - United States 16 Apr 2018

I am very much happy with the boot camp I attended. The course contents and the training exercises, helped me to clear the PMP exam and get my certification.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 13 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Passed the exam on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Thom - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

Intense course but I was very well prepared for the test

5 Stars

Vasavi - OH - United States 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019