4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony J. had to say about 4pmti.com

Anthony J. | Submitted 23 Jun 2016

Training and information was just as described on the website. The training provided excellent training and preparation for for passing the PMP exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,045

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

S.White - VA - United States 21 Aug 2019

Hands down would recommend the boot camp course to anybody looking to get their PMP Certification. The course really helped me focus on the PMBOK standard in an easy, digestible manner. The hybrid construction of the course (between the online portal and classroom) is conducive for all types of learning styles. I loved having the option of reviewing course content videos at my own pace after classroom lectures to reinforce the material. The blue book is my new best friend!

5 Stars

Nicholas R. - VA - United States 28 Jun 2019

The teacher for my course very thorough and knowledgeable. I recommend PMTI to everyone I speak with about studying for the PMP course

5 Stars

Myanah S. - TX - United States 17 Jun 2019

The PMTI bootcamp was recommended to me by fellow coworker who had taken and passed the PMP and I definitely recommend as well! The material was very comprehensive and useful, my instructor was knowledgeable and able to tie the concepts to our every day project management tasks which helped a lot! I am so glad I chose this camp, I know this was the boost I needed to pass. I received an Above Target in 4/5 of my areas (closing was my only below target). Thanks PMTI!

5 Stars

Christian - MI - United States 3 Jun 2019

The PMTI Bootcamp was definitely worth the time and helped me a lot to achieve my PMP.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MI - United States 24 May 2019

I really liked the Boot camp and the available online lessons. I felt so confident after the boot camp. But when I faced the exam situational questions were very hard for me. It could be because I had less project Manager experience. In addition I wish PMT site had more practice questions. Repeatedly taking same questions and gaining 90% did not help me in the exam. Moreover explanations were vague on the incorrect questions. It would have been better if the explanations were organized better. After my second try of the exam , I end up buying questions from PMP prepcast site. I really liked their question models and answers. I felt the questions were more similar to the actual exam. I have passed with above target score.

5 Stars

Dave R. - FL - United States 14 May 2019

Course was very helpful in preparation for the exam. John the instructor was very knowledgeable on PM processes and how best to prepare for the exam. Materials on the PMTI website were extremely helpful in preparation for the exam as well as PMI certification registration. Passed the exam on the first try.

5 Stars

Carlos - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2018

It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide.

Thank you!

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019