4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what JD had to say about 4pmti.com

JD | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2016

The course delivered as advertised. I passed the PMP on my first attempt. The instructor Don was very knowledgeable. It's important for anyone looking to take this course to complete the pre-class online work. If you put in the study time, complete the exercises & homework and follow the 3 path method when taking the test you should pass. I'm sending one of my employees to this course too.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 989

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MI - United States 24 May 2019

I really liked the Boot camp and the available online lessons. I felt so confident after the boot camp. But when I faced the exam situational questions were very hard for me. It could be because I had less project Manager experience. In addition I wish PMT site had more practice questions. Repeatedly taking same questions and gaining 90% did not help me in the exam. Moreover explanations were vague on the incorrect questions. It would have been better if the explanations were organized better. After my second try of the exam , I end up buying questions from PMP prepcast site. I really liked their question models and answers. I felt the questions were more similar to the actual exam. I have passed with above target score.

5 Stars

Jodie E. - MO - United States 21 May 2019

I highly recommend PMTI PMP prep boot camp. Elvis was excellent- he did a great job preparing me for the exam. I took the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed with 'Above Target' scores. Thank you Elvis & PMTI.

5 Stars

Chad B. - NH - United States 8 May 2019

I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone seeking to learn more about project management and seeking success in PMP certification. Yad and his entire support staff walked me through the entire PMP application process and ensured all my concerns were addressed and that I was well prepared for the exam. The PMP Preparation Course provided by PMTI is without a doubt, the best I have attended. The course was intensive and gave me the confidence I needed for the PMP exam. Thank you again PMTI!

5 Stars

kmb - IA - United States 7 May 2019

The bootcamp and associated materials are presented in a sensible manner that assist greatly in preparing for the PMP certification exam. Instruction was delivered by a very knowledgeable and experienced PMP.

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - AK - United States 2 Apr 2019

The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification.

5 Stars

Michael - VA - United States 9 Nov 2018

PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.

5 Stars

Kzonks - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

The PMP prep class was 4 long days but the instructor kept the class engaged and moving. I kept reading the materials after the class and felt very confident when taking the exam. I passed on my first try with an Above Target score!

5 Stars

Seth - VA - United States 14 Jan 2018

I attended PMTI's bootcamp based off a recommendation from a mentor of mine (who'd previously attended and passed the PMP exam himself). I found the PMP application tool to be extremely helpful and the feedback mechanism was good. Moreover, the mandatory pre-bootcamp videos and study memorization sheets helped me prepare in advance of the course. I'd recommend staying at the hotel where the course will be held, even if you live in the city, it keeps work/family/life distractors away while you truly focus your efforts. Do the homework and the evening exams! It will help reinforce what you're drilling into your head all day. Follow their guidance on how well you score on their final practice exam (200 questions and four hours) and if you meet their guidance, take the PMP as soon as you can and you'll pass the first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019