4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what JD had to say about 4pmti.com

JD | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2016

The course delivered as advertised. I passed the PMP on my first attempt. The instructor Don was very knowledgeable. It's important for anyone looking to take this course to complete the pre-class online work. If you put in the study time, complete the exercises & homework and follow the 3 path method when taking the test you should pass. I'm sending one of my employees to this course too.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

Phil - MD - United States 25 Mar 2018

Concise, focused training that readily prepared me to successfully take the PMI exam. Key recommendation from the instructor -- the morning of the exam, take the time to do a few questions / calculations to get yourself in the exam mind set. Greatly helped!

5 Stars

Bill - FL - United States 28 Feb 2018

Good materials.

5 Stars

Adrienne W. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2018

The team at 4PMTI is very professional and experienced. I would recommend them for anyone planning on getting there PMP. Their Bootcamp provided some great tools that allowed me to pass the test on my first attempt.

5 Stars

Andrei - MI - United States 22 Jan 2018

Blue book content and portal videos have made a major difference in passing the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - VA - United States 19 Jan 2018

The staff were very helpful and the bootcamp prepared me well for the exam.

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

I had an excellent experience with using PMTI as a resource to prepare and study for the PMP exam. I took part in the 4 day bootcamp and used the online tutorials as additional study tools to pass the PMP exam on my first try. Everyone at PMTI was extremely helpful!

5 Stars

Marc - ON - Canada 9 Nov 2017

Amazing training and materials.

5 Stars

P M. - VA - United States 23 Oct 2017

Class was very informative and provided exactly what was needed to pass the PMP exam the first time. The information needed is provided; follow their guidance and do you part with studying. After all the studying and preparing myself, per my instructor's guidance, I was surprisingly calm when I went in to take the exam. They will do their part, you must do yours, and, as a collaborative effort, you will increase your chances tremendously with passing the exam the FIRST time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019