4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what JD had to say about 4pmti.com

JD | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2016

The course delivered as advertised. I passed the PMP on my first attempt. The instructor Don was very knowledgeable. It's important for anyone looking to take this course to complete the pre-class online work. If you put in the study time, complete the exercises & homework and follow the 3 path method when taking the test you should pass. I'm sending one of my employees to this course too.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Pat - MD - United States 21 Dec 2018

I passed my exam within 2 weeks after completing the course.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - HI - United States 17 Nov 2018

Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well.

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor

5 Stars

Hernan M - FL - United States 12 Aug 2018

Fabulous experience. Great study material, combined with the best instructors. I passed the PMP exam on the first take.

5 Stars

Lee E - GA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Excellent preparation materials provided for the PMP exam. I am very glad that I chose PMTI for my prep work.

5 Stars

John S - FL - United States 18 Jun 2018

Fantastic course! I passed the PMP exam the day after the Boot Camp and easily passed, scoring above target overall!!

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2018

Great!!!

5 Stars

Anthony F 20 Dec 2017

Very good training and overall experience.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019