4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Santhosh had to say about 4pmti.com

Santhosh | IL, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

Very good training and focused to success.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Melinda - MD - United States 21 Nov 2018

Online content is clear and concise.

5 Stars

Chan 7 Sep 2018

The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time.

5 Stars

Lee E - GA - United States 9 Jul 2018

Excellent preparation materials provided for the PMP exam. I am very glad that I chose PMTI for my prep work.

5 Stars

William D - AL - United States 5 Dec 2017

Access to materials was very quick and instruction was crucial in helping me focus on the specific items required for passing the PMP examination.

5 Stars

Karl - UT - United States 2 Nov 2017

Well organized boot-camp. Great instructor with years of experience in project management. Passed the PMP first time.

5 Stars

P Marshall - VA - United States 23 Oct 2017

Class was very informative and provided exactly what was needed to pass the PMP exam the first time. The information needed is provided; follow their guidance and do you part with studying. After all the studying and preparing myself, per my instructor's guidance, I was surprisingly calm when I went in to take the exam. They will do their part, you must do yours, and, as a collaborative effort, you will increase your chances tremendously with passing the exam the FIRST time.

5 Stars

Ken - IL - United States 20 Oct 2017

I took the course and studied a little for a few days after. I took the exam and scored above target in every category! The course was fantastic preparation. I'd recommend PMTI to anyone looking to make sure they pass the exam on the first try. My instructor Joseph was great, and he was very helpful.

Now onto the non glowing stuff... I had trouble registering for the included 45 PDUs after I got the PMP credential. I think there was an issue with the website. I haven't had a chance to resolve the problem yet, but the free PDUs was a big reason that I chose PMTI.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019