4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Santhosh had to say about 4pmti.com

Santhosh | IL, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

Very good training and focused to success.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

Anna H. - IN - United States 14 Mar 2018

PTMI training highlighted my project management experiences and has taken them to the next level. I was able to achieve the PMP credential on my first try. Application of the methods learned in the PMT class has made my current project communications greatly improved!

5 Stars

Brian M. - MD - United States 8 Mar 2018

The four-day​ boot camp was very insightful. I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone looking to attain the PMP certification.

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

5 Stars

Brooke - IN - United States 23 Feb 2018

Had a great experience, and truly believe I would not have passed my PMP exam the first time without this course!

5 Stars

Ashley T. - IN - United States 12 Feb 2018

The group that I worked with at PMTI was fantastic. I was evaluating PMP bootcamp courses on a Sunday night, decided to try the number provided on PMTI's site to do some info gathering (I figured it would be a long-shot since it was a Sunday and didn't think they were open) and to my surprise, Yad answered the phone. He spoke with me for a while about the PMP exam, what PMTI offered, and what he suggested for me given my situation (long story short - I only had about four weeks to get through PMP application, bootcamp, and passing the exam). The online portal was VERY helpful and I used it exclusively for two solid weeks prior to doing the live, virtual online bootcamp course with MaryAnn. She was also helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my package with PMTI on 1/21 and started studying immediately, and upon my first sitting for the exam on 2/10, I passed with an "above average" score!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - VA - United States 19 Jan 2018

The staff were very helpful and the bootcamp prepared me well for the exam.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019