4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about 4pmti.com

Anonymous Customer | CO, United States | Submitted 23 May 2016

This class prepared me for the PMP exam. I spent several weeks prior to class familiarizing myself with the terms and definitions as well as memory sheets provided by PMTI and came to class ready to work. It was intense, but worth it! I wasn't able to schedule my test for day 5 due to my testing location's availability, but that was good because I studied over the weekend and took my test the following Monday.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 961

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Melinda - MD - United States 21 Nov 2018

Online content is clear and concise.

5 Stars

J Rogers - FL - United States 14 Sep 2018

Everything was as advertised, very satisfied.

5 Stars

Justin W - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

Bill H - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 1 Feb 2018

Course was complete and instrumental in passing the course.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2018

I believe the PMTI company has a great deal of knowledge about how to educate adults. They helped me pass the PMI PMP Exam. I have suggested PMTI to several of my Forest Service colleagues.

5 Stars

Anonymous - WA - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent experience with the in-person course and online student tools, culminating in achievement of my PMP certification.

5 Stars

William D - AL - United States 5 Dec 2017

Access to materials was very quick and instruction was crucial in helping me focus on the specific items required for passing the PMP examination.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019