4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about 4pmti.com

Anonymous C. | CO, United States | Submitted 23 May 2016

This class prepared me for the PMP exam. I spent several weeks prior to class familiarizing myself with the terms and definitions as well as memory sheets provided by PMTI and came to class ready to work. It was intense, but worth it! I wasn't able to schedule my test for day 5 due to my testing location's availability, but that was good because I studied over the weekend and took my test the following Monday.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 989

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Mac - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Joseph kept the group engaged and on track. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to prep for the PMP.

5 Stars

John S. - FL - United States 18 Jun 2018

Fantastic course! I passed the PMP exam the day after the Boot Camp and easily passed, scoring above target overall!!

5 Stars

Matt S. - SC - United States 26 Mar 2018

It was a very good class. The videos on the website helped preparing for the class and both helped me to pass the PMP exam. Thanks!

5 Stars

Amber - WI - United States 19 Feb 2018

The online preparation material coupled with the 4 day boot camp were more than sufficient to aid in passing the PMP exam. They made the content easy to follow and helped to break down the process groups and knowledge areas in ways that made them easier to remember. The support offered by the instructor was fantastic as well. I will recommend this course to anyone wanting to obtain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 13 Feb 2018

Excellent course. Passed the exam on the first attempt.

5 Stars

Vasavi - OH - United States 30 Jan 2018

The material was excellent and the instructors were very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Sarah - MD - United States 28 Jan 2018

The PMP bootcamp was good and the instructor was excellent. He provided real-life examples and made sure to stress what was important to know for project management, as well as the exam.

5 Stars

Seth - VA - United States 14 Jan 2018

I attended PMTI's bootcamp based off a recommendation from a mentor of mine (who'd previously attended and passed the PMP exam himself). I found the PMP application tool to be extremely helpful and the feedback mechanism was good. Moreover, the mandatory pre-bootcamp videos and study memorization sheets helped me prepare in advance of the course. I'd recommend staying at the hotel where the course will be held, even if you live in the city, it keeps work/family/life distractors away while you truly focus your efforts. Do the homework and the evening exams! It will help reinforce what you're drilling into your head all day. Follow their guidance on how well you score on their final practice exam (200 questions and four hours) and if you meet their guidance, take the PMP as soon as you can and you'll pass the first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019