4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Stella had to say about 4pmti.com

Stella | DC, United States | Submitted 8 May 2016

My overall experience with PMTI was extremely wonderful from start to finish. When I registered for the boot camp, I received a promotional discount for signing up more than 2 weeks before the start of class. The class size was very reasonable (about 15 people or less) and we received one one attention from the instructor. I was very nervous on the first day of class because I had not attained the "pass" threshold in the pre-bootcamp diagnostic test which PMTI offers. When I shared my concerns with the professor, he reassured me that before the end of the boot camp I would see a dramatic difference and he was right. During the four day boot camp, we would take 2 practice exams daily (a mid-day exam and an afternoon exam) and also reproduce math formulas and the project management process groups which we were required to memorize daily. The boot camp was challenging but the goal was to prepare us for success and it did exactly that. I took the PMP exam exactly one week after the end of the boot camp and I passed! If you are determined to pass the PMP exam the first time around, then you definitely should consider PMTI.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 930

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

SDD - TX - United States 27 Feb 2018

Great content, prepped me well for the test. Follow their direction, commit, and passing the PMP the first time is a very, very high probability.

5 Stars

Tamara - OR - United States 23 Dec 2017

The course was very helpful as well as all the supporting materials. I passed my PMP the first try.

5 Stars

Rich W - AK - United States 22 Dec 2017

My experience was fantastic. The boot camp was clear and was well taught. Thanks to the boot camp I passed my PMP exam on my first try.

5 Stars

Clifton W - OK - United States 11 Nov 2017

I had taken a class from another vendor and it left me woefully under-prepared. After following PMTI's step by step process I successfully passed the exam on the fist time. My instructor, Yad Senapathy took this challenging topic and made it easy to understand. Thanks Yad and PMTI!

5 Stars

Travis - VA - United States 5 Oct 2017

Great experience, class was informative and was instrumental in helping me pass the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Garry - SC - United States 9 Sep 2017

I passed my PMP exam on the first try using PMTI! The entire PMTI team (owner, customer service, and Instructor) were very engaged throughout the enrollment process and the course itself. Yad personally responded to my inquiries via e-mail and phone call! The training material was very comprehensive, presenting the PMBOK material in a very logical, manageable, and "digestible" format. I recommend PMTI for those pursuing their PMP!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2017

This was a very good class. The instructor was knowledgeable, friendly, and overall an excellent instructor. He answered questions and made sure everyone understood concepts. For difficult or confusing concepts, he broke it down using real-world examples to help explain it. Taking this class prepared me to pass the exam on my first try. I highly recommend 4pmti.com for anyone wanting to understand project management principles and/or to take the PMP exam.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018