4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Tracy S. had to say about 4pmti.com

Tracy S. | FL, United States | Submitted 4 May 2016

The instructor was awesome. He did a great job preparing us for the PMP exam. The one suggestion I would make is related to advertising the program. It appears that you recommend that we take the exam on the 5th day immediately after the Boot camp. However, that seems inconsistent with the recommendations that you make during class. I think it would be helpful to let people know that while they coukd take the class on the 5th day it would be better to take the class several days later to ensure proper rest and preparation. Overall the experience was excellent. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 995

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Kyle - WI - United States 28 May 2019

The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through.

5 Stars

Robert M. - LA - United States 10 May 2019

I just recently completed the PMTI Bootcamp to prepare for the PMP certification test. The Bootcamp was outstanding! The course materials and the training prep site are exceptional. This training followed by a self study and prep plan aligned exactly with the PMTI course enabled me to pass the exam on first attempt earning "above target" in 4 of the 5 process groups.

5 Stars

Amol D. - IL - United States 3 May 2019

It was good training and Prep course for the PMP exam and I was able to clear it with just 10 days of preparation using the PMTI guides and materials alone.

5 Stars

Tony B. - FL - United States 13 Mar 2019

Very good bootcamp, prepared me for the PMP exam very well

5 Stars

Donna - OR - United States 12 Nov 2018

PMTO offers guidance and a review of your PMI application before you submit. I found this service to be particularly helpful.

5 Stars

dsbutler71 - VA - United States 20 Sep 2018

Great experience, passed the exam. Would recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Lori D. 16 Jul 2018

I would not have passed the PMP exam without taking this course. Excellent instruction, well paced class and good test taking tips

5 Stars

Amber - WI - United States 19 Feb 2018

The online preparation material coupled with the 4 day boot camp were more than sufficient to aid in passing the PMP exam. They made the content easy to follow and helped to break down the process groups and knowledge areas in ways that made them easier to remember. The support offered by the instructor was fantastic as well. I will recommend this course to anyone wanting to obtain their PMP certification.

5 Stars

Adrienne W. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2018

The team at 4PMTI is very professional and experienced. I would recommend them for anyone planning on getting there PMP. Their Bootcamp provided some great tools that allowed me to pass the test on my first attempt.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019