4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Tracy S. had to say about 4pmti.com

Tracy S. | FL, United States | Submitted 4 May 2016

The instructor was awesome. He did a great job preparing us for the PMP exam. The one suggestion I would make is related to advertising the program. It appears that you recommend that we take the exam on the 5th day immediately after the Boot camp. However, that seems inconsistent with the recommendations that you make during class. I think it would be helpful to let people know that while they coukd take the class on the 5th day it would be better to take the class several days later to ensure proper rest and preparation. Overall the experience was excellent. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

SD - VA - United States 16 Aug 2019

Good summary of the exam. Short and succinct. Teacher was well informed about the subject and could elaborate when needed.

5 Stars

Joe C. - CT - United States 7 Aug 2019

My experience with PMTI was excellent! From the first time I called them to get information and quotes they were always, courteous, attentive, responsive and patient with me. The entire process was seamless. They made the PMI application easy and others were amazed how easy it was for me to register with PMI and get ready to take the test.

The boot camp itself was intense but the instructor was excellent and made the days go by quicker than expected.

The support after the course was excellent and while I did not pass the test initially the support by Yad and the study sessions were very helpful.
The Key to passing the test was all the practice test available on the website. It was key to take and retake the exams in order to feel comfortable with taking the real Exam.
I do not think any other Exam Prep organization would do a better job and provide the personal service that PMTI does.

5 Stars

Holly - WI - United States 17 Jul 2019

The course delivered as promised, excellent preparation for the PMP exam. I passed the exam 3 weeks after taking the course. Elvis was an excellent instructor.

5 Stars

Rick H. - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Instructor was knowledgeable and professional. Explained process concepts clearly.

5 Stars

Jess S. - NJ - United States 15 May 2019

I truly believe that boot camp classes has helped me in great way to pass the PMP exam. The trainer and materials both were good quality and very helpful.

5 Stars

Now-a-PMP - ID - United States 8 May 2019

The main reason I was able to pass the exam.

5 Stars

Warren, S. - CO - United States 1 Nov 2018

The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific.

After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors.

I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach.

5 Stars

Carlos - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2018

It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Hernan M. - FL - United States 12 Aug 2018

Fabulous experience. Great study material, combined with the best instructors. I passed the PMP exam on the first take.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019