4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff had to say about 4pmti.com

Jeff | OH, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2016

When I took the initial boot camp, I was in line to take the CAPM not the PMP at that time. Joseph worked with me to highlight portions of the boot camp that were relevant to my test and I was able to pass. A little over a year later I became eligible for my PMP, and the knowledge I gained from the boot camp was still there. I used my Blue Book from PMTI as a study guide and passed the PMP on my first try. Thanks to Joseph and PMTI for helping me achieve my goals.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 989

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Phil - MD - United States 25 Mar 2018

Concise, focused training that readily prepared me to successfully take the PMI exam. Key recommendation from the instructor -- the morning of the exam, take the time to do a few questions / calculations to get yourself in the exam mind set. Greatly helped!

5 Stars

Vijayapriya M. 26 Feb 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Ryan C. - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

I was very pleased with the PMP training provided by PMTI. Yad Senapathy was a very knowledgeable and engaging instructor.

5 Stars

Sarah - MD - United States 28 Jan 2018

The PMP bootcamp was good and the instructor was excellent. He provided real-life examples and made sure to stress what was important to know for project management, as well as the exam.

5 Stars

Andrei - MI - United States 22 Jan 2018

Blue book content and portal videos have made a major difference in passing the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Seth - OH - United States 14 Jan 2018

Very good, prepared me well for the PMP Exam.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019