4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Sachin had to say about 4pmti.com

Sachin | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2016

Great staff! The course helped me pass my PMP exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Thomas H. - CA - United States 13 May 2019

My overall experience with PMTI was great. I found that the boot camp and instructor was excellent. Chase (the instructor) is a great teacher and covered the materials in great detail, and was there to provide the answers to any questions that I had. His overall knowledge of the PMBOK material was superb and he has a great ability to apply real-world examples to the concepts to provide a better understanding and relevance for the materials. He provide good techniques as to how to approach the exam. Chase also made the class a great learning experience.
I am also thankful to PMTI for all of the online information that was provide, and with allowing access following the boot camp. I found these materials extremely helpful in passing the PMP test. The 40+hours of online video courses was invaluable.
The PMTI customer service is great and very responsive to any questions and requests that I had during this process.
The PMP certification exam is challenging and PMTI is a great resource and service in preparing for this, and I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to successfully complete the PMP certification.
Thank you PMTI.

5 Stars

Prash S. 9 May 2019

The course PMP bootcamp and the training material were helpful for me to understand the concept that are essential to pass the PMP exam. I passed the exam in my first attempt and I was super excited to see the 'congratulations you passed' message. Though the viewing the videos were frankly mind boggling because there is so much to understand, Yad did a good job to emphasize the concepts that were critical. I also found the information up-front about the sections and number of questions to expect etc. helpful.

The exam though is harder than the practice exams. The tips and tricks to go through the questions were really helpful. Thank you. PMTI

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

Bryan H. - TX - United States 6 May 2019

The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management.

5 Stars

Eleonora - MD - United States 17 Oct 2018

PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously.

5 Stars

Mac - OH - United States 13 Aug 2018

Joseph kept the group engaged and on track. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to prep for the PMP.

5 Stars

Bill H. - FM - United States 1 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier with the way PMTI guided and encouraged me through the PMP certification. The Boot Camp was outstanding and I am sure I would not have met with this much success without them.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 May 2018

Great process. Thank you.

5 Stars

Ashley T. - IN - United States 12 Feb 2018

The group that I worked with at PMTI was fantastic. I was evaluating PMP bootcamp courses on a Sunday night, decided to try the number provided on PMTI's site to do some info gathering (I figured it would be a long-shot since it was a Sunday and didn't think they were open) and to my surprise, Yad answered the phone. He spoke with me for a while about the PMP exam, what PMTI offered, and what he suggested for me given my situation (long story short - I only had about four weeks to get through PMP application, bootcamp, and passing the exam). The online portal was VERY helpful and I used it exclusively for two solid weeks prior to doing the live, virtual online bootcamp course with MaryAnn. She was also helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased my package with PMTI on 1/21 and started studying immediately, and upon my first sitting for the exam on 2/10, I passed with an "above average" score!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019