4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Sachin had to say about 4pmti.com

Sachin | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2016

Great staff! The course helped me pass my PMP exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Pat - MD - United States 21 Dec 2018

I passed my exam within 2 weeks after completing the course.

5 Stars

NTS 9 Dec 2018

Great course!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Kyle P - AZ - United States 11 Jul 2018

It was just what I needed to understand all the concepts and terminology of the PMBOK.

5 Stars

MA - CA - United States 28 Feb 2018

Great experience.

5 Stars

Karl - UT - United States 2 Nov 2017

Well organized boot-camp. Great instructor with years of experience in project management. Passed the PMP first time.

5 Stars

P Marshall - VA - United States 23 Oct 2017

Class was very informative and provided exactly what was needed to pass the PMP exam the first time. The information needed is provided; follow their guidance and do you part with studying. After all the studying and preparing myself, per my instructor's guidance, I was surprisingly calm when I went in to take the exam. They will do their part, you must do yours, and, as a collaborative effort, you will increase your chances tremendously with passing the exam the FIRST time.

5 Stars

Brad - DE - United States 23 Oct 2017

The 4 day boot camp was very informative and bridged the gap between the PMBOK and actual experience. My instructor was very knowledgeable and presented the information in a fashion that was easy to understand and was able to relate personal experiences.

5 Stars

John C - CT - United States 9 Oct 2017

Enrolling in the PMP boot camp by 4PMTI is one of the best professional decisions I have made. I was able to land a dream job within weeks of passing the PMP exam. This is all due to the way the course is designed and delivered. The additional information on the website including videos and practice tests were very helpful in my preparation for the exam

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019