4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Sachin had to say about 4pmti.com

Sachin | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2016

Great staff! The course helped me pass my PMP exam.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Cindy - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!

5 Stars

Matt S. - SC - United States 26 Mar 2018

It was a very good class. The videos on the website helped preparing for the class and both helped me to pass the PMP exam. Thanks!

5 Stars

Brian M. - MD - United States 8 Mar 2018

The four-day​ boot camp was very insightful. I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone looking to attain the PMP certification.

5 Stars

Kiran K. - IL - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great feedback given from instructors. Really thorough, detailed and understanding towards the customers needs. After taking the class in person, the online videos were a great help to review any material that was not clear initially

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

5 Stars

Kzonks - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

The PMP prep class was 4 long days but the instructor kept the class engaged and moving. I kept reading the materials after the class and felt very confident when taking the exam. I passed on my first try with an Above Target score!

5 Stars

Rich W. - AK - United States 22 Dec 2017

My experience was fantastic. The boot camp was clear and was well taught. Thanks to the boot camp I passed my PMP exam on my first try.

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 13 Nov 2017

Great course methodology from start to finish! The experienced staff and instructors are top-notch...nailed the exam the first time!

5 Stars

Brad - DE - United States 23 Oct 2017

The 4 day boot camp was very informative and bridged the gap between the PMBOK and actual experience. My instructor was very knowledgeable and presented the information in a fashion that was easy to understand and was able to relate personal experiences.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019