4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed C. had to say about 4pmti.com

Ed C. | Submitted 10 Nov 2015

The entire experience working with PMTI was exceptional. Registration for the class was easy, payment was easy and PMTI's communications were excellent. The PMP Boot Camp training was very well organized and the training materials were outstanding. Training was intense, but that's what you need when you're doing a Boot Camp! At the end of the training sessions I felt very confident that I would be able to pass the PMP Exam. My class ended on a Thursday, I studied an additional 10 hours and took the exam on the following Tuesday. Result: PASSED!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Beth M. - MI - United States 11 Aug 2019

I took the on-line self paced course. It was an excellent course. I learned the material, and the teacher, Yad, was entertaining. I listened to the classes more than once, so the self study course was right for me.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 1 Aug 2019

Felt very prepared for the PMP test

5 Stars

Lisa - VA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Jeff was an excellent instructor!!!

5 Stars

Joel H. - AZ - United States 25 Jun 2019

Without a doubt, the quality instruction given through PMTI was directly responsible for me passing the PMP Exam on my first try! From the very beginning of being guided through the PMP Application process all the way to passing the exam, the group at PMTI has put together an invaluable system to guide one through the goal of attaining the PMP designation. Yad has done an incredible job of putting together resources that go miles beyond just being another source of detail for the exam. He also does it in a way that caters to different learning styles so one can absorb as much of the material as possible. This is critical given the vast amount of information there is to learn. Furthermore, and almost more importantly, the way he shows how to approach the questions and weed through the "fluff" to get to the heart of the question is incredibly helpful! For anyone looking to further their career or knowledge in this area, I highly recommend PMTI.

5 Stars

Jyoti - MI - United States 17 Jun 2019

The 4-day PMP Bootcamp course was excellent. The course materials were very helpful and the instructor (Mary Ann) was fantastic. I was confident going into the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed on the first try!!! Highly recommend this course. Good insight and connecting material to real life situations so it was easier to learn and retain.

5 Stars

Mel - AL - United States 8 May 2019

My experience was excellent! It was easy to enroll and not only was our instructor, Joseph, friendly and knowledgeable about all things PMP, he encouraged class participation which allowed us to also learn from each other.

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Donna - OR - United States 12 Nov 2018

PMTO offers guidance and a review of your PMI application before you submit. I found this service to be particularly helpful.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019