4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed C. had to say about 4pmti.com

Ed C. | Submitted 10 Nov 2015

The entire experience working with PMTI was exceptional. Registration for the class was easy, payment was easy and PMTI's communications were excellent. The PMP Boot Camp training was very well organized and the training materials were outstanding. Training was intense, but that's what you need when you're doing a Boot Camp! At the end of the training sessions I felt very confident that I would be able to pass the PMP Exam. My class ended on a Thursday, I studied an additional 10 hours and took the exam on the following Tuesday. Result: PASSED!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 987

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Jess S. - NJ - United States 15 May 2019

I truly believe that boot camp classes has helped me in great way to pass the PMP exam. The trainer and materials both were good quality and very helpful.

5 Stars

Donovan W. - AK - United States 8 May 2019

Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Hari - OR - United States 16 Apr 2018

I am very much happy with the boot camp I attended. The course contents and the training exercises, helped me to clear the PMP exam and get my certification.

5 Stars

James - OH - United States 7 Feb 2018

The PMP Boot Camp throws a lot of information at the students in a short amount of time but it is a good base for PMP knowledge. After the bootcamp and a few more weeks of studying and preparation I was ready to take the exam.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - OR - United States 1 Feb 2018

Course was complete and instrumental in passing the course.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Jan 2018

I believe the PMTI company has a great deal of knowledge about how to educate adults. They helped me pass the PMI PMP Exam. I have suggested PMTI to several of my Forest Service colleagues.

5 Stars

Seth - OH - United States 14 Jan 2018

Very good, prepared me well for the PMP Exam.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019