4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what La C. had to say about 4pmti.com

La C. | Submitted 28 Sep 2015

PMTI's boot camp was spectacularly great at preparing me for the PMP exam. PMTI's boot camp days and tests are very challenging, please believe me when I say that the time and money are well worth it. I felt well prepared to take the PMP exam within the week of finishing boot camp.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Emilie - VA - United States 8 Aug 2019

I am so thankful that I did the PMTI bootcamp. They were long days, but it took me to the next level where I could pass the exam. From the content and materials that were provided, to the knowledgeable instructor and resources, everything is so organized and thorough, there is no doubt you will be prepared for the exam if you put the work into it. Highly recommend the course if you want to pass the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Dennis K. - AZ - United States 3 Aug 2019

This was a great class to help me pass the PMP test. There is a-lot of knowledge involved with taking the PMP but PMTI helps focus you on what you really need to know. I would recommend this class to anyone looking to take the test.

5 Stars

Aaron P. - NM - United States 17 Jul 2019

The bootcamp was excellent and prepared me well for my certification. The instructor was courteous, knowledgeable and great at interacting with the group to further the learning. The staff that respond to emails and questions are prompt and answer questions/resolve issues quickly.

5 Stars

Cory - CA - United States 11 Jul 2019

I was very pleased with the class. There were only 7 students in our class which allows you to really engage with the instructor. All my questions were answered in class. The teaching methodology was logical and easy to learn. I passed my exam on the first try thanks to PMTI.

5 Stars

Rick H. - FL - United States 3 Jul 2019

Instructor was knowledgeable and professional. Explained process concepts clearly.

5 Stars

Christian - MI - United States 3 Jun 2019

The PMTI Bootcamp was definitely worth the time and helped me a lot to achieve my PMP.

5 Stars

Kyle - WI - United States 28 May 2019

The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through.

5 Stars

Alvin - VA - United States 23 Oct 2018

the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service.

Alvin Garrett

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Chan 7 Sep 2018

The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019