4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what La C. had to say about 4pmti.com

La C. | Submitted 28 Sep 2015

PMTI's boot camp was spectacularly great at preparing me for the PMP exam. PMTI's boot camp days and tests are very challenging, please believe me when I say that the time and money are well worth it. I felt well prepared to take the PMP exam within the week of finishing boot camp.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MI - United States 24 May 2019

I really liked the Boot camp and the available online lessons. I felt so confident after the boot camp. But when I faced the exam situational questions were very hard for me. It could be because I had less project Manager experience. In addition I wish PMT site had more practice questions. Repeatedly taking same questions and gaining 90% did not help me in the exam. Moreover explanations were vague on the incorrect questions. It would have been better if the explanations were organized better. After my second try of the exam , I end up buying questions from PMP prepcast site. I really liked their question models and answers. I felt the questions were more similar to the actual exam. I have passed with above target score.

5 Stars

Melissa H. - OH - United States 20 May 2019

Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program.

I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did!

5 Stars

Carlos - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2018

It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide.

Thank you!

5 Stars

Chris M. - AR - United States 25 Jun 2018

Great experience with the Bootcamp class. Course material, lesson plans and instructors prepared me very well and allowed me to pass the PMP exam soon after the class.

5 Stars

Jonathan M. - PA - United States 29 Mar 2018

I took the CAPM class and passed the test on Day 5, first try, then a few months later took the PMP class and actually had to advance my exam schedule and took the test on day 4.

Luckily the have the videos of the classes as well so I was well prepared in advance of the class and passed the PMP on 1st try.

I would recommend this company for any PMI training!!!

5 Stars

Vijayapriya M. 26 Feb 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Christina - ON - Canada 31 Jan 2018

Excellent training provider. Very prompt replies to queries and good communication both before and after the course. I passed the exam first time.

5 Stars

Paul W. - NJ - United States 30 Jan 2018

Very professional team and always there to help when needed

5 Stars

Sarah - MD - United States 28 Jan 2018

The PMP bootcamp was good and the instructor was excellent. He provided real-life examples and made sure to stress what was important to know for project management, as well as the exam.

5 Stars

Seth - VA - United States 14 Jan 2018

I attended PMTI's bootcamp based off a recommendation from a mentor of mine (who'd previously attended and passed the PMP exam himself). I found the PMP application tool to be extremely helpful and the feedback mechanism was good. Moreover, the mandatory pre-bootcamp videos and study memorization sheets helped me prepare in advance of the course. I'd recommend staying at the hotel where the course will be held, even if you live in the city, it keeps work/family/life distractors away while you truly focus your efforts. Do the homework and the evening exams! It will help reinforce what you're drilling into your head all day. Follow their guidance on how well you score on their final practice exam (200 questions and four hours) and if you meet their guidance, take the PMP as soon as you can and you'll pass the first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019