4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Blythe had to say about 4pmti.com

Blythe | Submitted 6 Jul 2015

The instructor was great. I know I could not have passed the PMP exam without this class. The information was broken down in a way that made it easy to study and remember. The test taking tips were spot on and the instructor had a realistic grasp of the important subjects that we needed to focus on for the exam. I highly recommend PMTI and Don Kiernan, my instructor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Robert M. - LA - United States 10 May 2019

I just recently completed the PMTI Bootcamp to prepare for the PMP certification test. The Bootcamp was outstanding! The course materials and the training prep site are exceptional. This training followed by a self study and prep plan aligned exactly with the PMTI course enabled me to pass the exam on first attempt earning "above target" in 4 of the 5 process groups.

5 Stars

kmb - IA - United States 7 May 2019

The bootcamp and associated materials are presented in a sensible manner that assist greatly in preparing for the PMP certification exam. Instruction was delivered by a very knowledgeable and experienced PMP.

5 Stars

Bryan H. - TX - United States 6 May 2019

The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management.

5 Stars

Michael B. - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

4PMTI provided detailed, professional training in a format that met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely contact 4PMTI for my future training and professional development needs.

5 Stars

aharris - MS - United States 11 Oct 2018

Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019