4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Blythe had to say about 4pmti.com

Blythe | Submitted 6 Jul 2015

The instructor was great. I know I could not have passed the PMP exam without this class. The information was broken down in a way that made it easy to study and remember. The test taking tips were spot on and the instructor had a realistic grasp of the important subjects that we needed to focus on for the exam. I highly recommend PMTI and Don Kiernan, my instructor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,040

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Jack - CA - United States 22 Jul 2019

Great course, I enrolled last minute but Meaghen was able to help me quickly to take the course. The even quickly shipped me my materials. Great customer service and fast response times. The instructor Chase was also awesome. The 4 day course was intense and involves a lot of material and practice tests, but the instructor really is there to help you and care about your success. I recommend this course for those who want to pass the PMP.

5 Stars

J Z. - AB - Canada 4 Jul 2019

4pmti helped me pass the PMP exam in the most efficient way possible. Thank you!

5 Stars

Rick S. - CA - United States 28 Jun 2019

I really enjoyed the boot camp, it was engaging, full of details, tips and tricks and along with a small class, I felt we got real one on one attention

Thanks to everyone at PMTI

5 Stars

Kyle - WI - United States 28 May 2019

The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through.

5 Stars

Tonia - VA - United States 2 May 2019

The instructor was very knowledgeable of the material beyond just the content, but moreover the application. He presented the information as it evolves in each process. Understanding the ITTO's enabled me to recognize how it relates within the PMBOK framework. He was dynamic, energetic, and personable; by far the best instructor I've ever had in the Project Management field.

5 Stars

John - AZ - United States 23 Oct 2018

The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts.

The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try.

I have recommended 4pmti to others.

5 Stars

Ron - AL - United States 15 Oct 2018

Training worked passed I passed the first time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019