4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Will H had to say about 4pmti.com

Will H | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2014

PMTI has a 99% pass rate for a reason. I truly felt that I was over prepared when I went to take the test. The instructor who happens to be the CEO(Yad) is a subject matter expert to say the least. Not only does he provide all the PMP knowledge you need to be successful, but also testing strategy to boot. He is passionate about his work and it showed in the enthusiasm he had on a daily basis to be sharing his wealth of knowledge. I will certainly be recommending this course to my direct reports as well as my peers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 962

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Michael B - TX - United States 18 Jan 2019

4PMTI provided detailed, professional training in a format that met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely contact 4PMTI for my future training and professional development needs.

5 Stars

MA - CA - United States 28 Feb 2018

Great experience.

5 Stars

Kiran K - IL - United States 19 Feb 2018

Great feedback given from instructors. Really thorough, detailed and understanding towards the customers needs. After taking the class in person, the online videos were a great help to review any material that was not clear initially

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 17 Feb 2018

Excellent training. The instructor really brought the concepts and material together in a cohesive fashion.

I had previously studied for weeks, but did not have a real grasp on the materials. PMTI really brings it home and integrates the processes so that you feel confident going into the test.

I passed the test on my first try.

5 Stars

Charles Y. Chen, PhD, P - TX - United States 8 Jan 2018

Great classes and wonderful set of resources. Very helpful!

5 Stars

Anthony F 20 Dec 2017

Very good training and overall experience.

5 Stars

Marc - ON - Canada 9 Nov 2017

Amazing training and materials.

5 Stars

Karl - UT - United States 2 Nov 2017

Well organized boot-camp. Great instructor with years of experience in project management. Passed the PMP first time.

5 Stars

John C - CT - United States 9 Oct 2017

Enrolling in the PMP boot camp by 4PMTI is one of the best professional decisions I have made. I was able to land a dream job within weeks of passing the PMP exam. This is all due to the way the course is designed and delivered. The additional information on the website including videos and practice tests were very helpful in my preparation for the exam

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019