4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Will H. had to say about 4pmti.com

Will H. | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2014

PMTI has a 99% pass rate for a reason. I truly felt that I was over prepared when I went to take the test. The instructor who happens to be the CEO(Yad) is a subject matter expert to say the least. Not only does he provide all the PMP knowledge you need to be successful, but also testing strategy to boot. He is passionate about his work and it showed in the enthusiasm he had on a daily basis to be sharing his wealth of knowledge. I will certainly be recommending this course to my direct reports as well as my peers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,019

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Cory - CA - United States 11 Jul 2019

I was very pleased with the class. There were only 7 students in our class which allows you to really engage with the instructor. All my questions were answered in class. The teaching methodology was logical and easy to learn. I passed my exam on the first try thanks to PMTI.

5 Stars

Lisa - VA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Jeff was an excellent instructor!!!

5 Stars

Rick S. - CA - United States 28 Jun 2019

I really enjoyed the boot camp, it was engaging, full of details, tips and tricks and along with a small class, I felt we got real one on one attention

Thanks to everyone at PMTI

5 Stars

Tom M. - NC - United States 24 Jun 2019

Took the class, passed the exam one week later with an Above Target score. Highly recommended to all looking to prepare for the PMP exam.

5 Stars

Gary M. - KS - United States 7 May 2019

Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you.

5 Stars

realmenwearkilts! - GA - United States 12 Mar 2019

I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try.

My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards.

My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!

5 Stars

Chan 7 Sep 2018

The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 May 2018

Great process. Thank you.

5 Stars

Christoph 7 Mar 2018

Excelelnt documents and trainer with a great knowledge.
Extremely helpful to past the test.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019