4pmti.com Customer Review

Here's what Will H. had to say about 4pmti.com

Will H. | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2014

PMTI has a 99% pass rate for a reason. I truly felt that I was over prepared when I went to take the test. The instructor who happens to be the CEO(Yad) is a subject matter expert to say the least. Not only does he provide all the PMP knowledge you need to be successful, but also testing strategy to boot. He is passionate about his work and it showed in the enthusiasm he had on a daily basis to be sharing his wealth of knowledge. I will certainly be recommending this course to my direct reports as well as my peers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4pmti.com

4pmti.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 964

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 4pmti.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4pmti.com

5 Stars

Justin W. - PA - United States 3 Aug 2018

Great company and great instructors to work with the pass the PMP exam!

5 Stars

Chris M. - AR - United States 25 Jun 2018

Great experience with the Bootcamp class. Course material, lesson plans and instructors prepared me very well and allowed me to pass the PMP exam soon after the class.

5 Stars

HH - WA - United States 26 Mar 2018

My instructor Chase was excellent!!

5 Stars

Clint B. - WI - United States 24 Feb 2018

Intense and excellent training program !!

5 Stars

James - OH - United States 7 Feb 2018

The PMP Boot Camp throws a lot of information at the students in a short amount of time but it is a good base for PMP knowledge. After the bootcamp and a few more weeks of studying and preparation I was ready to take the exam.

5 Stars

Anonymous - WA - United States 16 Jan 2018

Excellent experience with the in-person course and online student tools, culminating in achievement of my PMP certification.

5 Stars

Seth - OH - United States 14 Jan 2018

Very good, prepared me well for the PMP Exam.

5 Stars

Megha A. - WI - United States 12 Dec 2017

Passed PMP exam-first attempt!
Online video tutorials are extremely beneficial. Online videos by Yad on process flow ,process matrix and math sheet are very effective and I was able to score Above target in all the process groups. Overall course material is very well laid out and covers all important topics from exam perspective. Grey book is very effective in remembering ITTO for very process.

Also, it was very convenient to work with PMTI staff in extending my online subscription till the time I passed PMP exam.
I highly recommend PMTI for anyone who wants to pursue passing PMP exam.

5 Stars

Maria - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

I had an excellent experience with using PMTI as a resource to prepare and study for the PMP exam. I took part in the 4 day bootcamp and used the online tutorials as additional study tools to pass the PMP exam on my first try. Everyone at PMTI was extremely helpful!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019