www.greensorganic.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about www.greensorganic.co.uk

Anonymous C. | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

This is my third month of taking Prebiotic Inulin Powder and my sleep has improved no end. I get a great nights sleep almost every night and wake refreshed each morning. This is a big contrast to the quality of sleep i used to have before taking the powder.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.greensorganic.co.uk

www.greensorganic.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 19,865

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.greensorganic.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for www.greensorganic.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 May 2019

Very Good!

5 Stars

Patricia G. 20 May 2019

No problems - easy to find required items and straightforward ordering system. Look forward to benefits of pea protein!

5 Stars

Jackie C. 20 May 2019

Great product, great service! Have recommended to so many people.

5 Stars

Frances B. 19 May 2019

Clear, straightforward and quick.

5 Stars

Jannette B. 19 May 2019

Easy ordering!

5 Stars

Margaret A. - Lancashire - United Kingdom 14 May 2019

A quick and easy transparent website . Simple to use for all organic products in this range. Great communication. Highly recommended

5 Stars

Angelika K. 13 May 2019

Like your products, company presentation a lot recommended your products to our local health food shop.

5 Stars

Abby B. 13 May 2019

Efficient and problem free ordering

5 Stars

Robert G. 10 May 2019

All good so far.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 9 May 2019

User friendly website and comprehensive product list

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019