www.greensorganic.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about www.greensorganic.co.uk

Anonymous C. | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

This is my third month of taking Prebiotic Inulin Powder and my sleep has improved no end. I get a great nights sleep almost every night and wake refreshed each morning. This is a big contrast to the quality of sleep i used to have before taking the powder.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.greensorganic.co.uk

www.greensorganic.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 19,305

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.greensorganic.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for www.greensorganic.co.uk

5 Stars

Barry C. 20 Mar 2019

All ok.

5 Stars

Julie L. 17 Mar 2019

Top quality products that really do what they claim to

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Mar 2019

I don't think you really need to make it compulsory for customers to enter their phone number in order to reach the checkout

5 Stars

Neville K. 14 Mar 2019

Very excellent

5 Stars

Tracy P. 14 Mar 2019

Great service and products

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 13 Mar 2019

Fantastic

5 Stars

CHARLES R. - West Yorkshire - United Kingdom 11 Mar 2019

I bought this product before 16-02-19 and was offered 5% discount on the next order within 28 days and it was!
This code GO77 did not work !
I tried to log in as a returning customer, this did not work either, I tried Forgot password, although I had not! this did not work!!
I tried a phone call, and got the answer machine!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 10 Mar 2019

Very helpfull

5 Stars

Derek 8 Mar 2019

very good

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 7 Mar 2019

Great products and this is an excellent offer which will also contribute to a worthwhile cause, win win.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019