miraclebotanicals.com Customer Review

Here's what Neal had to say about miraclebotanicals.com

Neal | Submitted 28 May 2019
Verified Customer

They are great !!! Thank you so much ! I love my oils & curious about the blends. Really like the vintage Patchouli!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit miraclebotanicals.com

miraclebotanicals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About miraclebotanicals.com
Other Customer Reviews for miraclebotanicals.com

5 Stars

Dee-Lightfully S. 12 Jul 2019

I already purchased some of your products on Amazon so I know they are good quality and I look forward to working with you directly

5 Stars

Sharon 7 Jul 2019

Fine

5 Stars

Sandra 7 Jul 2019

Your Site is user friendly and very informative. I appreciate it.

5 Stars

Aaron 6 Jul 2019

Miracle Botanicals is wonderful. The website is easy to use and the prices are great. Shipping is fast, and I will be ordering from them as long as they are in business. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Craig 4 Jul 2019

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Allie - TX - United States 3 Jul 2019

Simple and easy to order. And free shipping for U.S orders!

5 Stars

Brenda 29 Jun 2019

I am missing deep clean lakes, tall trees, and rock faces of my home, and they are making a custom blend to help ground me while I am far away... Customer service has been so helpful. Looking forward to receiving it!

5 Stars

michael 28 Jun 2019

The On-line shopping is all-around prompt & easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Katie 7 Jun 2019

I enjoy shopping with Miracle Botanicals. I'm always able to find what I'm looking for. I like the unique offerings on their website, and often try products that are new to me. The quality is good and my orders arrive quickly.

5 Stars

Lois 6 Jun 2019

I love Miracle Botanicals. I am greatly satisfied with all aspects of my experience with this company!!! Tjey are tios in my book!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019